We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Really nice as always ”

Restaurante Palacio Da China
Ranked #56 of 477 Restaurants in Lagos
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Chinese
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed June 12, 2019 via mobile

As per previous reviews we have to say that we love this place. Recommend booking as even on a weekday by 7 it was filling. Set menu is nice and the prawn toast a highlight. Will be back

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank Jonyb19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (271)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 271 reviews

Reviewed May 30, 2019

We had the meal for 2 persons on 2 different visits. Tried both E and F and both were tasty and value for money. Excellent staff and hot towel and Port are nice extra touches.

Date of visit: May 2019
1  Thank holidayseekers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2019

I know you should always embrace the local Portuguese cuisine whilst on holiday which we did but sometimes you fancy a change and this Chinese is excellent, wide range of set meals as well as individual dishes, short but perfectly good wine list and friendly efficient service.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank sue d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2019

Excellent restaurant, great food, well presented. Lovely, friendly,attentive staff.
We visit very often in our various groups, they all know us well and even predict our food choices !
Highly recommended xx

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 772cathr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2019 via mobile

This is a lovely restaurant. The food is very good and the service is excellent. The staff were very nice to us and made sure we had a great evening. Will be back for sure.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Laura M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Restaurante Palacio Da China also viewed

 

Been to Restaurante Palacio Da China? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing