We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great”
other travelers have booked this property
swimming pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
swimming pool
Bar and restaurant by the pool view of the gardens and walk to the pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
7 reviews
swimming pool
Bar and restaurant by the pool
view of the gardens and walk to the pool
part of the kitchen
serving hatch
family bathroom
view from the front
fishing harbour
meia praia beach
view of the large balcony
6 seat dining table
family bathroom
twin bedroom
very large lounge
ensuite
ensuite
large balcony
master bedroom
complex swimming pool
large sitting room
large master bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Lagos, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
SarahTB40
Monmouthshire, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Great”
Reviewed September 3, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Really helpful prior to booking. Great location near to Marina and good local supermarket. Well appointed apartment and great outside pool area.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Linda D
Liverpool, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Top notch apartment close to the Marina”
Reviewed August 14, 2012 for a stay in August 2012
2
people found this review helpful

We had a super time in Logos - plenty of sunshine and excellent food, especially the seafood. Marina Park was a great location and the apartment surpassed our expectations - lots of room and the wifi access was an added bonus. The sofa bed was the most comfortable I've ever slept in. The Marina Park complex was excellently maintained - good to see that they had recycling facilities available. I would certainly recommend it to my friends should they with to go to Lagos anytime.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Swimming pool
Liked least: No cheese grater or garlic crush - a bit pedantic I know!
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheTindal...
Bridge of Weir, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Spacious and perfect for families”
Reviewed August 1, 2012 for a stay in July 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Highly recommend this apartment within Marina Park. Huge living space and very clean. Great facilities including free wifi, PS2, dishwasher, washing machine, massive balcony for early evening sunshine and a great family pool with restaurant within 5 minutes walk. Owners kept in touch with us through the holiday to make sure all was well.
Probably 15 min walk to the Marina (all downhill going.....!) so take flat shoes.
Only downside is that the double bed mattress is very springy - felt like a waterbed some nights!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The huge spacious living accommodation
Liked least: The springy double bed
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tate99
Halifax, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Very large apartment and spotlessly clean”
Reviewed July 24, 2012 for a stay in July 2012
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment is very big with a huge balcony and was very clean,home from home as it has every thing you would need. The pool was lovely and only had a problem once in finding a sun bed, also the cafe is very handy and reasonable. Lagos town is lovely and spent every evening there. the beaches are stunning although the wind stopped us going there on occasions. It took probably 20 minutes to the town and 10 to the marina. The only thing I would have liked was for the balcony to get more sun, as it didn't get the sun until late afternoon, not like one of the other reviews which says it gets it most of the day. all in all Portugal is lovely and we enjoyed our stay very much

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laura T
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment, great location and gorgeous complex!”
Reviewed July 3, 2012 for a stay in May 2012

The pictures of the apartment don't do it justice, it is huge when you're in it. It is beautifully decorated and spotlessly clean. We really enjoyed our stay here, me and my partner spent hours sat on the balcony as it gets sun all day long and there was really comfy sunloungers on it for us. The complex it is on is gorgeous with a lovely pool. The restaurant is reasonably priced with a great view. There was no satelite TV which I was worried about, but we didn't notice not watching it in the end. To walk to the centre of lagos only took about 15 minutes but the marina was about 5 mins. When we arrived a man met us with the keys despite it being past midnight, he was really nice and even gave us a lift to town after giving us the tour. The owner Ray was really helpful, we will definitely be returning to this apartment again as we visit lagos a lot and would recommend it to anyone, it was a great holiday for us!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The apartment and complex.
Liked least: Only no TV option.
Traveling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Celia R
St. Albans, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location”
Reviewed July 2, 2012 for a stay in June 2012

We stayed at this apartment in June 2012 and had a fantastic holiday. It has a great location , close to the beach and the town of Lagos itself. No need for car hire. The apartment was clean and very spacious, plenty of room for a family. The grounds were beautiful and very well maintained.The pool had plenty of sunloungers and never seemed crowded. The management team are there if you need them. Lagos is a beautiful town with lots of old streets and places of interest, it comes alive in the evening and is a great place to people watch. We found many lovely restaurants that cater for all tastes. We had a great time.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: mattresses
Traveling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing