We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent lunch in Lagos”
Review of Cafe Fresco

Cafe Fresco
Ranked #60 of 472 Restaurants in Lagos
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $6 - $13
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: Amazing food, incredible prices Daily specials from 5 Euros Stirfries Fish & Chips Homemade big beef burgers, sandwich bar, salads, healthy juices and smoothiesRoast lunches on Sundays, and Free WiFiBright friendly atmosphere with big outdoor sunny terraceOpen Sunday to Friday, 9 to 4 - Open 7 days till late in summer
Reviewed March 7, 2019 via mobile

Thouroughly enjoyed a lunch time snack at Fresco’s which is always clean & tidy, with friendly staff and good menu choice. I enjoyed a Tuna Salad which was delicious & so full of tuna, it was excellent. It was not the cheapest salad but definitely the best & worth every euro to enjoy. The wraps are also great with my wife enjoying the Chicken Tikka wrap which was very tasty .

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank Ray G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (206)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

7 - 11 of 206 reviews

Reviewed February 13, 2019

Had a really good breakfast here. Good choice, well cooked. Nice casual feeling to the venue. Would definitely visit again

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank calnor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 24, 2018

I enjoyed my morning white coffee every day of our visit to Lagos. Breakfast offers a wide choice of very tasty options. Their daily special offers a three course lunch for 9 or 10 euros. They close at 15:00 so no dinner served. The staff goes over and above with their great service.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank BL195003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2018

This is a really nice, down-to-earth place with honest good food, nice portions, and friendly service. Good value for money. They do everything from coffee, fresh juices, eggs, and wraps to salads, wok dishes and cakes. I'm a vegan and this is one of the few places that can accommodate it. Vegetarians eating eggs and cheese have even more options.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank annatF1649LT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2018

We have eaten lunch here twice . The first time we had breakfast and scrambled eggs with salmon both delicious. The second time we had panini and a Cesar salad very tasty. We really enjoyed both, good quality food at reasonable prices.
.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank CheshireTess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cafe Fresco also viewed

Lagos, Faro District
Lagos, Faro District
 
Lagos, Faro District
Lagos, Faro District
 

Been to Cafe Fresco? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing