We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Apaprtment”
other travelers have booked this property
Enjoy a relaxing dip in the pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Enjoy a relaxing dip in the pool
Al fresco dining on the large terrace. Entrance and hallway
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
Enjoy a relaxing dip in the pool
Al fresco dining on the large terrace.
Entrance and hallway
Comfortable lounge with SAT TV,  DVD and Playstation 2
Open plan dining area. Help yourself to books, DVDs and games.
Fully equipped kitchen to make your self catering holiday as comfortable as possible.
Spacious Master Bedroom with en suite
modern en suite
2nd bedroom with balcony
Third bedroom
modern shower room
Well Kept gardens around the apartment
Fun in the pool
Pool area
Footbridge from the Marina  to the Avenida on route to the old town
Enjoy watching the boats in the Marina. Just a 2 min stroll from the apartment
The promenade
Short stroll from the apartment
Enjoy the pool area
Town at night. Choose from the many restaurants
gorgeous Praia D'ana beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Lagos, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Patricia...
Tullibody, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Fantastic Apaprtment”
Reviewed June 29, 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Well furnished & comfortable apartment in a good location only 5 mins from the Marina & 15 mins to the centre of Lagos.

Lovely pool with plenty of sun beds most days we had the pool to ourselves. This is our fifth time in Lagos & this has been the best apartment we have stayed in so I would definitely recomend it. The only fault I could find was the lack of cleaning products as we were staying for 2 weeks & a few drops of bleach for the loo wouldn't go amiss (not that I was going to do a deep clean of the apartment).

A very good information pack is sent to you by the owner which is very useful for restaurants etc.

On our arrival we were met by Sandra who showed us round the apartment & explained how everything works.

We hope to be back next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The space in the apartment
Liked least: The view
Traveling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
20Shelle
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fabulous Apartment”
Reviewed May 29, 2012 for a stay in May 2012

My friends and I had a wonderful time at this apartment in May'12. There was more than enough space to accommodate 5 x adults and, as were an all female group, we were delighted we didnt have to fight for bathroom space!
The apartment is situated in a perfect location, extremely peaceful yet a short walk away from the marina and Lagos town itself. The apartment looks larger in size than whats portrayed in the photos and is evidently well maintained.
As we were only there for the weekend, we didn't venture out of Lagos as there was more than enough to keep us going for a few days.
Can thoroughly recommend Adega da Marina for dining; authentic Portuguese cuisine at an extremely affordable price.
Catherine provided us with a guide prior to our visit containing a wealth of useful information about the area which we found very useful indeed.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: The view
Traveling group: With Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gamlingay Sandy
Reviewed September 16, 2011 for a stay in September 2011

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Being in the sun, and able to walk easily to eat and drink
Liked least: Not having a map of Lagos,
Traveling group: With Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 5, 2013
Hi
We are so glad you enjoyed the place. If you had asked for another key we would have been more than happy to provide. We would love to welcome you back sometime.

Mark and Catherine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Clitheroe, United Kingdom
Reviewed September 1, 2011 for a stay in August 2011

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 18, 2011
Thanks ever so much for your lovely comments, we're so glad you enjoyed the place as much as we do. If you ever want to visit again then please do give us a shout.

Mark & Catherine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 23, 2011 for a stay in August 2011

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The space in apartment
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 4, 2011
Thank you ever so much! it's really nice to know that you and your family enjoyed your stay. If you would like to stay again at anytime just give us a shout.

Mark and Catherine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing