We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Better than expected beautiful apartment”
other travelers have booked this property
Relax in the bright and spacious living room.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Relax in the bright and spacious living room.
Relax with a DVD or keep up with the sporting events. Master Bedroom.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
58 reviews
Relax in the bright and spacious living room.
Relax with a DVD or keep up with the sporting events.
Master Bedroom.
Modern equipped Kitchen with granite worktops.
Outdoor pool with allocated sunloungers.
Stroll over the footbridge to the Marina at sunset.
Located close to the Marina, town and beaches.
Twin bedroom has it's own balcony.
Double bedroom.
Main terrace with awning to dine or relax in the shade.
Cafe Fresca for refreshments all day.
Fully fitted gym adjacent to indoor pool and jacuzzi
Dining area with extendable table and 8 chairs.
Escape the heat and unwind in the Indoor pool.
Your local supermarket is next door.
5kms of beautiful beach at Meia Praia is ten minutes walk.
Lagos at night.
Lagos Marina at night.
Praia Ana - one of many nearby beaches.
Lagos Fish Market - a few minutes walk from the apartment.
The beautiful town beach of Lagos
Take your morning walk along the riverside promenade.
Children's play area in the complex.
Somewhere cool and comfortable to relax.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Lagos, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 58 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Katherine...
Letterkenny, Ireland
2 reviews
“Better than expected beautiful apartment”
Reviewed February 11, 2012 for a stay in June 2011

We stayed here to celebrate my mother's 70th birthday and had a brilliant time. From the moment we made our first enquiry until our deposit was returned, we were in capable professional hands. Arriving at night was a bit worrying as it was so quiet we thought we were alone in the building, but by morning we came across many others staying. The bread, cheese and wine was a welcome gift for starving travellers. The location is great for the town centre and the beach and the supermarket is right next door. The apartment was so well equipped, spacious and in beautiful condition; we enjoyed staying in a few nights and ate outdoors on the huge balcony. Help was on hand when we needed it too. We would happly stay here again. Thanks.!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The apartment itself
Liked least: The area is a bit dark when walking home at night
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Derbyshire
Reviewed November 26, 2011 for a stay in October 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Navan
Reviewed October 14, 2011 for a stay in September 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Liked best: The comfort
Liked least: Going home
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Large groups
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
England
Reviewed August 10, 2011 for a stay in May 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
glasgow
Reviewed July 31, 2011 for a stay in June 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
England
Reviewed July 29, 2011 for a stay in July 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BrianMoor...
Ottawa, Canada
1 review
“Perfect Lagos Vacation”
Reviewed July 26, 2011 for a stay in September 2010

My wife and I travelled to Lagos in September 2010. We were traveling with our 4mth old daughter, two other couples and an 18mth old. This location was perfect and we couldn't have been happier with our choice of accomodations. A short walk to tennis courts, restaurants and the beach. The condo was clean and spacious with modern amenities. We had access to underground parking which was an added bonus.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The condo was actually bigger than expected
Liked least: Our stay was too short
Traveling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing