We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Brilliant!!”
other travelers have booked this property
Relax, it is all ready for you!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Relax, it is all ready for you!
Balcony facing South East overlooking Lagos Have a nice breakfast in the sun!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
44 reviews
Relax, it is all ready for you!
Balcony facing South East overlooking Lagos
Have a nice breakfast in the sun!
The living has all to be comfortable
with a sofa (bed for 2)
The T2 has two bedrooms. The T1 and the T2 have a room with separate beds
The T2 has also a room with one big bed.
The T1 and T2 bathroom
The extra T2 bathroom
T2 bathroom 2
The balcony facing South East
The Pool with child part
The kitchen (T1 and T2) has all you need for a perfect holiday
All equipment is available
Incredible nice beaches
Lagos is very cloes (5 min. walk)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Lagos, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 44 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Laura G
1 review
“Brilliant!!”
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018

My husband and I just returned from our stay at Encosta de Marina and it was AMAZING!! It was our first holiday with our baby and we couldn't have asked for more! The team were so accomadating in regards to cots etc, and the apartment was so well equipped and immaculately clean! We spent lovely days around the beautiful pool and marina. The apartment is in a fantastic spot to walk to restraints, bars and restaurants. We will most defiantly be returning!! Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 11, 2018
Great to read your review!! Até à próxima :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edgar t
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“IT was a perfect holiday”
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We had a perfect 10 days in this appartment that has everything you can ask for. Nothing was missing. Lagos is a friendly city with a nice harbour. Everything is within walking distance. Nice beach and a great swimmingpool. We realy had a nice holiday with nice places to see if you rent a car. We will come again!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 11, 2018
Happy to read so!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
docallag
County Dublin, Ireland
2 reviews
“Excellent Apartment”
Reviewed May 22, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We thoroughly enjoyed our holiday in Lagos. The accommodation is a really beautiful, spacious apartment and very well equipped.
We would have no hesitation in recommending it to any of our family or friends.
We would also like to say Silvia was most helpful and obliging.
In summary we had a most enjoyable holiday & hope to return in the future.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 11, 2018
Great! And yes we are very happy to have Sílvia around!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katco
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
196 reviews
82 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 151 helpful votes
“Ticked all our boxes”
Reviewed October 19, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Having holidayed in Lagos for 7 consecutive years now we have found the apartment that ticks all our boxes!

The location of this apartment was convenient for the Marina, Old Town, shops and beach but also very quiet as the bedrooms face away from the busy road and roundabout.

It was modern, clean and well equipped with a stand alone BBQ and sun beds on one of the balconies and table and chairs on the other. Real bonus having 2 balconies as you get the sun all day long.

The pool was cold but you never had any problems with getting a bed, no matter what time you went . It was very clean and well maintained - getting the sun all day round.

Silivia was lovely and was at hand for any problems - not that there was any! Correspondence was answered quickly and I would recommend this apartment to my friends and family.

Only slight niggle was the 2 week wait for the return of the damage deposit, which seems a wee bit of a long wait but will not stop us returning.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
davecolbr...
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Wonderful Apartment”
Reviewed October 15, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Marleen and Arthur, we had a great time in Lagos and your apartment made it a perfect week. The location was ideal for the pool, beach, town, marina with many fantastic bars and restaurants, the weather could not have been better. We will be back again. Many thanks.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
milly1512
Hamilton, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful apartment in a great location”
Reviewed September 10, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Loved this apartment! It was a real home from home. We had everything we needed to have a perfect stay. The kitchen was well utilised, the oven, hob and washing machine really makes a difference. Beds were extremely comfortable and the two bathrooms were a bonus. The large balcony with BBQ and outside eating area was excellent and catches the sun in the morning and off the two bedrooms at the back the balcony has a view of the pool and gets the sun in the afternoon. The standard of cleanliness was very high and a big thank you to Sylvia who was the cleaner.
The pool its self was lovely, always able to get a sunbed no matter what time of day and no one putting towels out at the crack of dawn!
The apartment itself sits just behind the Marina where there are many places to eat and drink with entertainment and just over the bridge to the old town which is beautiful. Close to the Meia Praia beach but also close enough to walk to all the the other beaches across the bridge, Batata beach, Praia Dona Ana and Camillo beach and others.
The supermarket is within walking distance for everything you need and great prices.
We love Lagos and visit every year and I would recommend this apartment.
I honestly can't fault it! Thank you!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 24, 2017
Obrigada!! We are happy to read your comments!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Such a relaxing place!”
Reviewed August 20, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

A clean, well-equipped and well-located apartment within a family-friendly and relaxed complex. The pool area, like the apartments, was well designed and maintained to a very high standard. We found everything we needed for a lovely family holiday within close proximity - the supermarkets, beaches and restaurants nearby were all excellent. Only an hour's drive from Faro airport. We are hoping to return next year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 7, 2017
Até à vista, we will be happy to receive you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing