We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Super Apartment & Location”
other travelers have booked this property
Relax, it is all ready for you!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Relax, it is all ready for you!
Balcony facing South East overlooking Lagos Have a nice breakfast in the sun!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
46 reviews
Relax, it is all ready for you!
Balcony facing South East overlooking Lagos
Have a nice breakfast in the sun!
The living has all to be comfortable
with a sofa (bed for 2)
The T2 has two bedrooms. The T1 and the T2 have a room with separate beds
The T2 has also a room with one big bed.
The T1 and T2 bathroom
The extra T2 bathroom
T2 bathroom 2
The balcony facing South East
The Pool with child part
The kitchen (T1 and T2) has all you need for a perfect holiday
All equipment is available
Incredible nice beaches
Lagos is very cloes (5 min. walk)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Lagos, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 46 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Audrey H
Cork, Ireland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Super Apartment & Location”
Reviewed July 31, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We really enjoyed our holiday at Arthur & Marleens apartment, it was so spacious, clean & the location was ideal for the beach, Marina & old town of Lagos. The pool area was excellent,& always loungers available anytime of day. We had 3 teenage daughters with us and they loved the holiday as much as we did. Restaurants were very busy during our two weeks in July so we found pre booking for 5 was a better option. We loved Lagos & most definitely will return to this super apartment,

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: spacious & clean
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
smilingox...
Beverley, UK
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Everything you need.”
Reviewed June 22, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We have been going to Lagos for several years staying in various apartments, I cannot say anymore than do not have second thoughts about staying in this apartment, it has everything required and very comfortable..Great location, we would certainly recommend.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karen H
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed June 10, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Very good service, picked up at train station and taken to apartment. Clean, fully equipped, home from home apartment, beautiful pool area with very clean facilities. Location ideal and easy access to Marina, Supermarket and town. Owner and cleaner easily contacted, communication great. We thoroughly recommend (unless its when we want the apartment next year) :-)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything about this apartment, location, relaxing, clean
Liked least: Slight noise from traffic only on front balcony, but nothing to worry about.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
irenesL25...
Williams lake Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely apartment”
Reviewed May 14, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Stayed 6 days in Marleen & Arthur's very nice apartment. We were met at the bus station by Sylvie who was very helpful. The apartment is spotlessly clean, well equipped and very spacious, and very convenient for all areas of Lagos.

Will certainly recommend this apartment to others.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GERALD H
1 review
“OUTSTANDING”
Reviewed March 9, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Beautiful apartment and very well equipped. Within easy walking distance of the marina, old town and beaches. We were met by Sylvia on our arrival who was extremely pleasant and very helpful. Enjoyed breakfasting on the large sunny balcony. Superb restaurants in Lagos with some of the best fish we have tasted.
Highly recommend this apartment if visiting Lagos.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Well maintained and equipped apartment.
Liked least: Memory foam mattress...but I am very fussy!
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael B
Stroud, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fabulous apartment, great location”
Reviewed October 22, 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We spent 3 relaxing weeks in this fabulous apartment. this was our second visit, having stayed for a week in May. The apartment itself is extremely comfortable with an extra large balcony and a fantastic communal pool. It is in a great location, just a few minutes walk to the beautiful Mea Praia beach, the Lagos Marina area, and also in close proximity to the centre of Lagos with its restaurants and cafes.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Location and pool
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Limerick, Ireland
Reviewed July 10, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The apartment itself and the location
Liked least: If I had to pick one small thing it would be a little English t.v. as we had two teenagers with us
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing