We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful convenient close to beech marina and...”
LIVING ROOM
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
LIVING ROOM
LIVING ROOM DINNING_ROOM
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
LIVING ROOM
LIVING ROOM
DINNING_ROOM
DINNING_ROOM
KITCHEN
KITCHEN
KITCHEN
KITCHEN
BEDROOM
BEDROOM
BEDROOM
BEDROOM
BATHROOM
BATHROOM
BALCONY
BALCONY
VIEWS
VIEWS
EXTERIOR
EXTERIOR
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Lagos, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
sandramor...
Leigh, United Kingdom
1 review
“Beautiful convenient close to beech marina and resraurants”
Reviewed May 21, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

The apartment is very spacious and bright and lovely sitting on the balcony at any time of day. The beds are spacious and comfy with lovely bedding. I have stayed here twice this year January and April and on both occasions had lovely weather visiting all 3 local beaches which are all stunning with different characters. The marina which is within walking distance is stunning with lovely restaurants excellent food and live music. The town centre of Lagos is quaint and beautiful. Will be going back again. Love the apartment and location

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jennypink
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful apartment in lovely location”
Reviewed May 17, 2018 for a stay in July 2017

We had a lovely stay at this apartment. It is beautifully presented, clean and in a fantastic location to nearby amenities. I would really recommend this apartment for a visit to Lagos!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte...
1 review
“Lagos Trip”
Reviewed May 15, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

We had a great stay at this lovely apartment. Absolutely fantastic location, close to the marina, close to all the restaurants and town centre.

The apartment itself was very homely, relaxing and lots of space. We had everything we needed in the apartment for our entire stay. The balcony was lovely and included sea views too!

Had a fantastic stay and have already booked our next stay! Would extremely recommend this apartment for anyone looking to stay in the beautiful Lagos

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laurenbet...
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great location, homely and authentic”
Reviewed May 9, 2018 for a stay in April 2017

Perfectly located between the stunning Meia Praia beach and the Marina.
The apartment offers sea views and is a very good size. It's quiet and peaceful, authentically Portuguese with all modern fittings and the most comfortable beds.
The Marina and town centre offer amazing restaurants but this apartment is so homely that we even stayed home some nights, after a long day at the beach, and enjoyed home cooked food and drinks on the balcony.
Cannot wait to return to Lagos and this beautiful apartment - excellent all round!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing