We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“No disappointments!!”

Review of Mill Heights

LIVING ROOM
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
LIVING ROOM
OTHERS EXTERIOR
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
LIVING ROOM
OTHERS
EXTERIOR
OTHERS
TERRACE
VIEWS
VIEWS
LIVING ROOM
LIVING ROOM
LIVING ROOM
DINNING_ROOM
BALCONY
BALCONY
KITCHEN
KITCHEN
KITCHEN
BALCONY
BALCONY
BATHROOM
BEDROOM
BEDROOM
BEDROOM
BATHROOM
VIEWS
BEDROOM
BEDROOM
BALCONY
BALCONY
BALCONY
BEDROOM
BEDROOM
BALCONY
BATHROOM
BATHROOM
GARAGE
GARDEN
EXTERIOR
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Lagos, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Gabriel D
1 review
“No disappointments!!”
Reviewed May 27, 2018 for a stay in November 2017

Walking through the door of this beautiful town house will ensure you that you've made the right decision, your children will say OMG, when using the elevator to bring luggage into the beautiful 3 bedrooms with views that don't disappoint. Lagos it self will keep your family busy between the local beaches,golf courses and night life, lots for the whole family. We rented a car but not necessary 9 minute walk to the old area of Lagos and about 14 minutes to the beach by walking, faster if you use the bikes provided. Enjoy, we did.

No disappointments!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
George E
Toronto, Canada
1 review
“Excellent accomidations with amazing Ocean, City and Marina views!”
Reviewed May 18, 2018 for a stay in October 2017

My wife and I stayed at this beautiful, spacious and clean townhouse for 10 days. This home has everything you need from balcony grills, fully equipped kitchen, comfortable beds, cable TV, Internet and much more! We spent many morning watching the sun rise while having our coffee in the rooftop hot-tub! A short walk to the Old Town of Lagos where it boasts many great restaurants, cafés, cocktail lounges and entertainment makes this a great location!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sandragsc...
Vancouver, Canada
1 review
“Spacious, modern, clean, well maintained”
Reviewed May 6, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Home away from home! Beautiful, spacious, comfortable townhouse. Well maintained and well equipped. We lacked nothing. Many great golf courses only a short drive away. We enjoyed being a short walk from the the town centre and all the restaurants with great food. I would absolutely recommend this place to family and friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nheineman...
Toronto, Canada
1 review
“Very Enjoyable!!”
Reviewed May 5, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We visited this spectacular townhouse during March 2018 for 2 weeks. Even the little bit of rain didn’t dampen the enjoyment of our holiday. The townhouse has all the comforts of home (including an elevator), is very well decorated with everything you need to have a wonderful vacation. It is located at the top of a hill, has balconies off every room and has a beautiful views of the city, the marina, sandy beaches and surrounding area. All shopping is within walking distance and is only a 20 minute walk into old town and the marina where you will find lots of excellent restaurants, museums and lots to explore.
The nearby beaches are a great place to have long walks and enjoy the sunsets. We are golfers and found many excellent courses to play in the area, some only a few minutes away.
We would definitely go back so that tells you how we feel about the place.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dudley200...
Toronto, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful and well maintained house and fabulous location”
Reviewed May 3, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Very well furnished house with all the amenities. Fabulous views from top floor. Very comfortable bedrooms. Very functional kitchen with nice appliances and great pots!
Walking distance to downtown Lagos for restaurants and cafes. Walking distance to groceries as well though most people would want a car to see the countryside and nearby towns.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing