We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“perfect”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Lagos, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Doratour5...
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“perfect”
Reviewed December 5, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Easy to book
owner let us book 5 nights even though it should have been minimum 7 nights.Also let us stay on day of departure until ready to leave at no extra cost as there was no new tenant that day-very accommodating thank you.
Sonia met us and was friendly and very helpful.
Beautiful clean and spacious apartment a short walk to town and beach and harbour.
2 mins to large supermarket and great takeaway
Pool area lovely -there was heatwave when we were there and we were grateful we had a pool.
Area wonderful- just go

Date of stay: June 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AobhMo
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Great location and apartment”
Reviewed December 5, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Fantastic location. Great apartment. Would totally recommend. Restaurants nearby and Lagos centre a 10 min stroll.

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hatter
northants
1 review
“Just as pictured - extremely high quality apartment”
Reviewed September 10, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

I was slightly nervous when booking as could not find any reviews for this apartment, though there were good reviews for the management company, but there was no need to worry. This apartment was just as shown - spacious and bright with everything being of high quality. Very good wifi and English tv channels provided for those interested.
Having use of an outdoor and indoor pool was a bonus as even on a hot day the outside one was a bit on the chilly side.
The best thing about this apartment was the location as it was so easy to walk to either the marina or the old town so we were spoilt for choice for food and drinks.
One warning-it does say it sleeps three adults but the spare bed was quite small and I am not sure an adult would want to sleep on it for too long but for a couple like us it was perfect.

Date of stay: August 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 28, 2017
Thank you for your review.
We are looking forward to see you again in the Algarve.
Best wishes
Luso Living
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dario-Mar...
Conegliano, Italy
Level 6 Contributor
216 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
Reviewed December 6, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing