We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“"Highly recommended"”
Review of Bela Rosa

Bela Rosa
Ranked #84 of 171 Restaurants in Carvoeiro
Price range: $11 - $19
Restaurant details
Reviewed February 21, 2019 via mobile

This is a lovely chilled restaurant the covers were bread and butter, garlic carrots, olives,fish pate and cheese. I had sardines, my husband had garlic prawn starters then portuges steak and fillet steak in roqufort sauce with sauteed potatoes. No dessert as too full !! and a complementary glass of Port, Delicious.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank NeiL C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (108)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 108 reviews

Reviewed January 14, 2019 via mobile

Excellent food, service and value for money. There was a large number of us There, with kids. We couldn't compliment the experience enough

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank Jackson J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2018 via mobile

12 ladies went , the staff were amazing , food was very enjoyable , we all had fun , could not fault the whole experience , we will be back xxx

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Alison L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2018

Staff were really attentive and kind. Felt really relaxed even with our two young children. The food is good, local and freshly cooked and the wine is also good. The fish is especially good. We went twice during our week stay in Carvoerio and would definitely recommend it.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank victstarhernandez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2018

We had eaten here before and enjoyed our meal this year: steak, and chicken with mushrooms. Very friendly service and food and wine were failrly priced.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Flynn64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bela Rosa also viewed

 
Carvoeiro, Faro District
Carvoeiro, Faro District
 
Carvoeiro, Faro District
Carvoeiro, Faro District
 

Been to Bela Rosa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing