We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mrs”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Carvoeiro, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Gemma W
1 review
“Mrs”
Reviewed March 23, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Beautiful apartment situated in the gorgeous little town of Carvoeiro. Really east to get to from Faro airport, only taking approx 45 minutes to drive. Carvoeiro has everything you need with beach, bars and plenty of lovely restaurants. The apartment is a short walk to the beach and a real home from home, decorated to a high standard, with a balcony to sit out on, and use of a communal pool area. Highly recommended, we will certainly be going back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 24, 2017
Thank you Gemma. Although it was last year ! Look forward to you visiting again.Diane
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“good location clean some noise (rooster, dogs at night)”
Reviewed March 4, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

very close to beach some restaurants need car very slow time of the year people very friendly and helpfull

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 24, 2017
Hello Chuck, glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mcsfam
Kansas City, Missouri
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Will be going back”
Reviewed April 30, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Excellent rental in every way - easy to set up payment, arrival details, etc. Unit is very comfortable with everything that is needed and has an excellent location that makes walking to restaurants, shops, beach, etc. all very convenient. A real find in a great vacation destination.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 7, 2016
Glad you enjoyed your stay and would welcome you back. Just to let you know that we have now replaced the beds in the apartment, nothing to do with you! Part of the improvement plan!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacq C
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Loved it!”
Reviewed September 10, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Brilliantly situated apartment - close to everything. Very clean and well- furnished, with lovely little touches like cds, beach stuff, hair straighteners, and even some welcoming beer and wine! Couldn't rate this place highly enough and hope to return some day. Carvoeiro itself is a dream too x

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
i-Luv-Tra...
Melbourne, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Perfect Location and comfy apartment”
Reviewed August 6, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
4
people found this review helpful

We had a great time at Apartment 315. It is located on a lovely street with lots of cafes and restaurants and a range of little shops. The beach is about 2 minutes away and you are really in the heart of Carvoeiro.

We stayed for an extended period of over 2 months and we felt very comfortable and had everything that we needed .The kitchen was well stocked with appliances. There were hair dryers and even a hair straightener. Lovely sheets, big towels and even beach towels. There was also a box of beach toys for the children.

The apartment is spacious with a nice balcony for people watching and enjoying the perfect weather.

With two small children in a long double pram, we found that the apartment was great. It was on the first floor, but we were able to use the back entrance to enter / exit the apartment without using the lift. This enabled us to take our kids from our apartment inside the pram, although with a few stairs to negotiate at the back door. We did not find one lift that we were able to fit our pram in whilst in Portugal and the pavements are also a little tricky with a double pram, so being close to everything was very good.

The property management company was also fantastic and they were wonderful with any requests and very helpful.

i would strongly recommend the apartment for anyone wanting to stay in the heart of Carvoeiro.

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 8, 2014
Thank you, we're so pleased that you enjoyed your stay in our lovely apartment.As you say, the apartment is ideally situated for small children, and also for families with teenagers. For older and less able people it is very conveniently placed.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lydiaschn...
Wurzburg, Germany
1 review
Reviewed July 22, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 27, 2017
So froh, dass Sie Ihren Urlaub in unserer Wohnung genossen haben.
So glad you enjoyed your holiday in our apartment, thank you for your kind review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sangoan20...
Seville, Spain
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 11, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: La terraza
Liked least: La television. No pude cambiar al idioma español, ni siquiera los subtitulos
Traveling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 13, 2016
Me alegro de que haya disfrutado de su estancia . Vamos a obtener las instrucciones traducidas al español ! Gracias
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing