We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“What you pay is what you get”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Aparthotel Rosamar II
Ranked #6 of 9 Hotels in Armacao de Pera
Reviewed August 20, 2013

Right lets get the bad stuff out of the way, hotel/apartment was very basic and somewhat noisy however it was the cheapest hotel in the resort so this should be expected.
What you do get however are some of the friendliest staff I have ever experienced in a hotel and an excellent location. If you want cheep and cheerful go for this hotel.

Room Tip: Avoid high floors as lift can be quite noisy. We stayed twice and 8th floor was noisier than 5th
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank ccaulfield
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (23)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

9 - 15 of 23 reviews

Reviewed August 21, 2009

Stayed there with my best friend and we really enjoyed our stay. Got a really nice apartment with seaview. Everything was clean and tidy. Staff was really friendly and helpful. It is just 5 min to the beach, supermarkets, restaurants and bars (e.g. beachcomber).
There were not to many tourists at this time, so more beach for us ;-) Would come back for sure.

  • Stayed: June 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kati09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank Gabriella C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Rob O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Filipa A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Kies geen kamer maar een appartementje. Kost slechts 10 euro méér, en heeft veel meer comfort.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank hermanput
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2016, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Emanuel C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Armacao de Pera
0.0 mi away
Rosamar 1 Aparthotel
Rosamar 1 Aparthotel
#4 of 9 in Armacao de Pera
76 reviews
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Algarve - Armacao de Pera
1.4 mi away
Vila Senhora da Rocha
Vila Senhora da Rocha
#3 of 9 in Armacao de Pera
98 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Be Smart Terrace Algarve
4.4 mi away
Baia Grande
Baia Grande
#2 of 3 in Sesmarias
1,053 reviews
10.2 mi away
Hotel Apartamentos Mirachoro II
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aparthotel Rosamar II? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aparthotel Rosamar II

Address: Rua Dom Joao II, Armacao de Pera 8365-130, Portugal
Location: Portugal > Algarve > Faro District > Armacao de Pera
Amenities:
Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 9 Hotels in Armacao de Pera
Price Range: $46 - $142 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 44
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire and TripOnline SA so you can book your Aparthotel Rosamar II reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aparthotel Rosamar II Armacao De Pera, Algarve, Portugal

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing