We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Quiet, Peaceful, Just what we needed.”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Armacao de Pera, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
LazloBine...
Paris, France
1 review
“Quiet, Peaceful, Just what we needed.”
Reviewed February 14, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Ok, first off, the hire car was a good choice, we walked a couple of times into Armacao, then decided to use the car and the odd taxi. Off season Armacao is very quiet, just how we like it and the beach is great for morning walks! Thank you to the owners for making us feel so welcome, maybe we will come when it's a bit warmer next time.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
25VicNic1...
United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
166 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“Wonderful 2 week Holiday”
Reviewed September 28, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Sorry so long to write review. Just wanted to say what a lovely time we had in the villa. Suited the four of us perfectly. Kitchen equipped with everything we needed. Beds were comfortable, views great. Having umbrellas and the cool box made our trips to the beach enjoyable. Definitely needed a car, all amenities within 10 minutes drive. Close to great restaurants, waterparks, and pingo doce. The owners have a flat underneath, so the accommodation is private but not alone. Having said that, Lorenzo and Cloe were amazing - responding to all of our requests. Brilliant WiFi. The villa was cleaned more than twice. Pool hoovered regularly. Only one issue - fans in the bedrooms would have made sleeping a bit more comfortable.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jimmy_021...
Chester
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Everything we wanted!”
Reviewed July 11, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

After a lot of searching around, my friends and I finally found a villa that would accept 7 teenagers with no adults. The location, size and price were perfect and we thoroughly enjoyed our week, with the villa and its location satisfying all our needs! The owners were incredibly friendly and helpful and the booking was easily done with no hassle. Couldn't recommend this place more!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jplecouf
Oloron-Sainte-Marie, France
2 reviews
Reviewed September 30, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
madelafue...
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviewed August 27, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Silvia2AG
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed August 25, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GRZYWCZAK...
1 review
Reviewed July 16, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing