We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice service overall. Appears to be a nice place to take children.”
Review of Busiris

Busiris
Price range: $0 - $11
Cuisines: International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: Busiris since 1999, providing our customers with delicious moments...
Reviewed August 10, 2017

I was staying at the Holiday Inn Algarve that is nearby and I went to the Cafe Busiris twice. The first time I sat in there during the early evening and had a cup of hot chocolate which was very thick, hot and Continental. It was busy, people came in with their little kids but there's seating inside and outside most definitely.

The second time I went to Cafe Busiris I ordered two warm pasteis de nata to go. They were quite warm and nice. There polite service from the staff at Cafe Busiris was good but only one of the staff knew English, a short lady wearing her hair pulled back who had glasses on.

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank dundada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (483)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

50 - 54 of 483 reviews

Reviewed August 5, 2017 via mobile

We have been coming to Busiris for several years now for a pre meal drink they do a great gin and tonic and cocktails.
Really relaxing and friendly place plus you can catch up on world events with the use of their free wifi.
The snack lunches always look very nice plus great selection of cakes and pastries.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Htfcsamuel18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2017 via mobile

The ice Cream is amazing just as the waffles and crêpes. There is so much choice That Its almost impossible to choose. Friendly staff and good music. The coctails were amazing too and not expencive at all! This was definitaly my favourite place to eat this vacation.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Lunaaa999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2017 via mobile

Situated opposite the holiday inn, its a lovely cafe to call in for a snack and or drink. The tosta's are popular with lots of variety. And their burgers are hearty and-filling. You will not go wrong by calling here.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank gary J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2017 via mobile

Lovely food good service and friendly staff. Everything we had from burgers to toasted sandwiches were lovely and the ice creams are amazing

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank 95mew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Busiris also viewed

Armacao de Pera, Faro District
Armacao de Pera, Faro District
 
Armacao de Pera, Faro District
Armacao de Pera, Faro District
 
Armacao de Pera, Faro District
Armacao de Pera, Faro District
 

Been to Busiris? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing