We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“All you need for a perfect holiday”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Brisamar

Spacious Master Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious Master Bedroom
Beautiful Sandy Beach just 4 minutes walk away Panoramic Views from Balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Spacious Master Bedroom
Beautiful Sandy Beach just 4 minutes walk away
Panoramic Views from Balcony
Comfortable Living Room
Brisamar Apartments
Each Room with patio doors leading to Balcony
Fully Equipped Kitchen / Breakfast Room
Dining Area leading off Kitchen
Master Bedroom
En-Suite Bathroom from Master Bedroom
Single or Double Second Bedroom
Separate Shower Room
Sunny Enclosed Swimming Pool
Promenade
Secluded Coves
Balcony View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Armacao de Pera, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
richardca...
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“All you need for a perfect holiday”
Reviewed October 10, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Amazing apartment everything you need for a perfect family holiday or a break for two. Five minutes to the beach or just relax by the pool. Not the first time we have visited and hope to be back soon !

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sally C
1 review
“Well stocked, spacious apartment.”
Reviewed August 28, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The location is amazing, 5 min walk to the beach. As expected being August, the beach was very busy but emptied out at lunch time. We often went back to the apartment to cool off and have lunch on the balcony. The balcony was brilliant , every room had access to it and in the evening you can sit and watch the sun go down. The apartment is one of the cleanest and modern places that we have stayed in. Very well stocked and extremely spacious, we were amazed at how big it was. Afternoons were spent around the pool. Definitely would recommend this apartment.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 6, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review, I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay.
We would love to welcome you back in the future.
Vicky
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birdy21uk
UK
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Wonderful apartment!”
Reviewed August 8, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Booked for 7 nights at Vicky and Tarrens beautiful apartment. From the minute we booked Vicky couldn't have been more helpful, answering any questions we had and providing us with helpful information about our stay.
The apartment itself is perfect. Close enough to a beautiful beach and a short walk to the town but far enough away to be lovely and quiet. Fully equipped with everything you could need and little touches like games and books were an added bonus.
The balcony is huge and perfect for watching the sunsets. There is a bbq which we didn't get chance to use but would go future.
The pool is small but very nice although no option for any shade meant we couldn't really use until later in the day but it's a nice option to have.
All in all can't rate this rental high enough. We have stayed in various apartment in the area over the years and this is one we hope to return to. Thanks Vicky and Tarren.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 6, 2017
Thank you for your lovely review.
I am so pleased you enjoyed your holiday and the apartment, we would love to welcome you back anytime in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 6, 2017
We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and would love to hear from you again in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Joyce M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect Location”
Reviewed July 17, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

The location was perfect - a few minutes walk to the beach, shops and restaurants. Lovely apartment and lovely little pool. The balcony has a sea view and lovely views. Perfect for our stay in Portugal

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 30, 2017
Thank you for your review.
I am pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope to hear from you again in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HumberMar...
Brigg, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
527 reviews
108 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 291 helpful votes
“Nowhere could have been better than this”
Reviewed June 19, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This place has it all, superb quality in fitment and furnishings, lovely sea-view balcony, very spacious, and a location so close to the main report area, just around the corner from a great pub, and over the top of the best restaurant in the area, yet so quiet through the night you could hear a pin drop.

The whole booking process and meet and greet was efficient and friendly, you couldn't want for anything more.

Many thanks for being able to enjoy this apartment for just 4 days, we'd love to come back for longer next time!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 30, 2017
Thank you for your review.
I am pleased you enjoyed your stay and the resort and hope we hear from you again in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing