We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent apartment in the best location”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Armacao de Pera, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
JoaoBraz
Honfleur, France
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent apartment in the best location”
Reviewed June 11, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment is on a central location in Algarve ... that's offers you to discover the 3 parts of the region.
The apartment is near the beach, the countdown and the piedestrian streets.

Every morning, I walked on the 6 kms front beach ... taking good time.
Every night, street animations are proposed ... lives sometimes ...

It's a real good place to go.

The apartment is spacious and may contain up to 8 people ... 10 if the sofa is used. The decoration is soothing and cheerful. All necessary is there. Even for babies.

The swimming pool is just next to the apartment ...

Sure, I will return there! I recommand this location.

Date of stay: February 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 11, 2017
Many thanks for you comments. We appreciate.
Don't hesitate to contact us for a new rental ;-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
oval34
Montpellier, France
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed July 20, 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Non.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 22, 2018
Bonsoir M. Oswald Valembois,
Au travers de cette note, vous émettez une certaine colère ce jour (le 20/07) pour un séjour futur que vous avez décidé d'annuler. D'autres vols sont toujours possibles actuellement, visible sur Google Flights.

Vous avez réservé votre vol via Ryanair et des grèves chez Ryanair vous empêche de vous rendre en vacances au Portugal. Votre clairvoyance permet d'annoncer que je serais en capacité de relouer alors que Ryanair annonce 600 vols annulés sur place. J'espère que vous aurez raison mais d'expérience, mes locations en Août sont traitées 6 mois avant et non la semaine qui précède.

Vous faites ainsi l'amalgame des responsabilités de chacun, vous portez une analyse partiale face à cette situation et vous décidez de transférer la faute en me sanctionnant de cette note sur TripAdvisor. Au final, vous vouliez que je sois lésé à votre place.

Le geste de 50 € correspond au prix que vous aviez payé sur le check-in, le nettoyage et le check-out ... Ces activités n'auront finalement pas lieu. Je vous l'ai expliqué par mail.

Enfin, vous "oubliez" de mentionner mon offre spéciale pour un prochain séjour chez moi en geste amical, et ce, bien que je ne me sente pas responsable de vos choix.

Finalement, oubliez mon offre ...

João Braz
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mister_ma...
Annecy, France
1 review
Reviewed June 19, 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: June 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 20, 2018
Bonsoir et merci pour votre avis.
Nous avons été très heureux de vous accueillir chez nous et d'avoir contribué à des vacances réussies, en restant à l'écoute et attentif à nos hôtes.
Nous vous accueillerons à nouveau avec plaisir ainsi que toutes les personnes que vous nous recommanderez.
A très binetôt
Valérie et João
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
alexandre...
Mondavezan, France
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 31, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 3, 2017
Bonsoir et merci Alexandre pour votre avis.
Nous avons été très heureux de vous accueillir chez nous et d'avoir contribué à des vacances réussies.
Nous vous accueillerons à nouveau avec plaisir ainsi que toutes les personnes que vous nous recommanderez.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
zemcaseir...
Povoa de Varzim, Portugal
1 review
Reviewed July 13, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 3, 2017
Boa noite
Muito obrigado por vosso aviso.
Nos ficamos contentes de saber que vossas ferias correram bem.
Quando quizer, volta com nos : Sera com muito prazer para nos
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
barbechli...
Tourcoing, France
1 review
Reviewed June 11, 2017 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 12, 2017
Merci pour votre message. Au plaisir de vous revoir en Algarve. ;-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SylvieC16...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 11, 2017 for a stay in May 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: May 2016
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 13, 2017
Bonsoir Sylvie,
Merci beaucoup pour votre message.
Nous avons contribué à vous faire découvrir le Portugal au travers de l'Algarve. C'est notre plaisir premier.
Vos nombreuses photos postées ont confirmé les belles vacances passées.
N'hésitez pas à nous recontacter ... nous avons d'autres coins de paradis à vous faire découvrir.
Valérie et João
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing