We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent from start to finish.”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Albufeira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Jamieredk...
1 review
“Excellent from start to finish.”
Reviewed September 2, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

The communication and service from the owners was second to none. We had all the info we needed well in advance and the owners were always keen to make sure the holiday went well. The apartment itself was wonderfully equipped. Little things like a British extension lead and a more than minimum selection of glasses and cooking equipment. Fitted with a dishwasher and washing machine was also great. The location was off any main roads and quiet, but at the same time within easy reach of a great selection of family orientated bars and restaurants and fantastic supermarket. Beaches were a 15 minute walk (with kids, probably only 10 mins for adults) and there was beach equipment in the apartment. The complex pool had enough sunbeds and never got too busy.All in all a superb experience from the moment we booked until we landed back in the UK.would definitely recommend.

Date of stay: August 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 5, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words, I am really pleased that you enjoyed your stay in our apartment and its location, your recommendation is much appreciated and if ever you decide to visit the area again, we would love to welcome you and your family and friends back anytime. Regards, Sharon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Date of stay: August 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 22, 2016
Thank you for your kind review, we are so pleased you had a good holiday and enjoyed the apartment and its location. We would very much like to welcome you back again, please keep in touch. Regards Sharon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Antonio D
1 review
Reviewed August 10, 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 27, 2018
Merci! Thank you very much for your review. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay in this apartment and its location. Please contact us anytime, if we can accommodate you in the future. Kind Regards Sharon, Carol and Emanuel.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing