We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excelent vacation”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
17 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Albufeira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Manuela D
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excelent vacation”
Reviewed July 2, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The house was has advertised, and fulfilled all our expectations (we were two families of various age ranges). The young loved the games room, and the pool, Great weather helped also. sun all day. close to the center of the villa (roughly 10-15 minutes walking). Pedro and his housekeeper were great. will return

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 4, 2017
Great family. Super nice. Many thanks for the kind words.We are glad you enjoyed your holidays. Many thans and best of luck
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mary F
Cork
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Fabulous villa, within walking distance of old town, with every convenience.”
Reviewed April 22, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Family of varying ages stayed in this 6 bedroom villa,Bedrooms spread over three floors so everyone had their privacy.Pool fabulous, and plenty big enough for us all to be in and have fun.Within walking distance of old town, where you can find lovely restaurants, and shops, as well as the beach, and bus depot to take you to other areas of Portugal.Pedro and his mom were very helpful, if we had any problems, and were there to help within five muinets.Only downside which really didn't impact on us majorly was that the villa is next to a fairly busy road.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 2, 2017
Great Guest. Followed all the rules, left the house impec. We´re glad you all enjoyed your stay. Many thanks for the kind words. Best wishes.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BMower
Whitstable, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“VERY GOOD”
Reviewed February 28, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We were a large party and the villa satisfied our needs perfectly. I have recommended it to several friends since returning home.
The villa was clean and tidy and although we only used it mainly for sleeping and a continental style breakfast in the morning, it was well equipped for anybody who wanted to use it to cook regular meals
You can walk into the Old Town of Albufeira from the villa in approx 15 to 20 mins, the bus station is about a mile away, a very large Aldi about a 15 minute walk and there is a smaller supermarket and bars a few minutes away. Taxi's are plentiful and cheap.
The damage deposit is rather large however but understandable and was returned without a problem at the end of the holiday.
Pedro, the owner, is very amenable, speaks good English and answered all our questions honestly

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 1, 2017
Thank you for your comment. Great guests, complied with the rules, left the house in great condition, very friendly and respectful. Would recommend them definitely. Many thanks once again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
spall2016
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect in every way”
Reviewed October 19, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This villa was perfect for our family holiday . There was 7 of us and ample space for everybody. It was no more than a 15 minute walk into the old town . The supermarket was 5 minutes away . We all loved it and would definitely stay again .

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 19, 2016
Many thanks for being such a great guest,you and all your lovely family
We are delighted that not love the stay. Many many thanks
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Patricia...
1 review
“Miss”
Reviewed September 21, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Villa was very spacious and clean. Very convenient for a quick walk into the old town.would book again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 21, 2016
Many thanks for the review and for being a good guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Imelda C
Limerick, Ireland
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Villa worked a treat for the wide range of ages in our group.”
Reviewed June 14, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Villa worked very well for us - our group ranged in age from 12 to 70+ with a couple of young adults as well. The place was super big so everyone had plenty of space and the kitchen had more than sufficient utensils to cater for the large group. Three of the rooms were to a high standard with air con, balconies etc and the other three rooms were based in the basement so no natural light which was a little disappointing. Would I book the villa again - absolutely - kids entertained between the pool and the games room. Would have given the property 5 stars if it was located a small bit closer to old town as the walk was a little too much for the older members of the group. Everyone had a ball would love to do it again soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: All the space
Liked least: The bedrooms in the basement
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 15, 2016
Thank you for your comentaries. I´m glad you enjoyed your stay. Many thanks for the preference and hope to see ou soon.
Kind Regards
Pedro
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clair C
Worcester, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic place to stay couldn't ask for more!!!”
Reviewed April 18, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

There were 9 of us with an age range of 13-84yrs.
It was absolutely fantastic we couldn't ask for anymore.
We had everything we needed sun,pool,games room and much more.
The home owner Pedro and his mum were lovely nothing was to much trouble.
We would recommend this house to everyone.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 19, 2016
Many thanks Clair. We try always to do our best. Many thanks for the kind words and we are happy everything was good for you and your lovely family. Many thanks. And the house was left just perfect on the check out. Many thanks. Pedro
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing