We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Gorgeous Modern Clean Villa in Great Location”
other travelers have booked this property
villa and pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
villa and pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
villa and pool
spacious living area
kitchen
living area
master double bedroom with en suite shower room
double bedroom
twin bedroom
bathroom
Beach
Albufeira Old Town
Albufeira Marina
Fiesa sand sculptures
Zoomarine just 15 minute drive away
Waterpark 20 minutes drive
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Albufeira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Louise S
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Gorgeous Modern Clean Villa in Great Location”
Reviewed August 7, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This villa is in a great location about 10 to 15 minute walk from the old town square but with bars and restaurants en-route. The villa itself was gorgeous, really modern and clean and was perfect for us as a family. The pool was a lovely size and was very private and quiet.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dempsla19...
Scotland, United Kingdom
1 review
“The perfect relaxing holiday....”
Reviewed October 8, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We had the pleasure of staying here for a week. The villa was beautiful, fully equipped with everything you need. The outside area receives the sun all day long there is also seating areas in the shade. The pool was lovely to dip in when it's too hot. The supermarket is only a 5 minute walk away. The old town is 10 minute walk which has superb restaurants to eat in. Safe to say I will be returning next year as the villa made for a perfect relaxing holiday.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hking1
Chorley, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
“Wonderful! ”
Reviewed July 6, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

This apartment made our holiday complete. The outdoor seating and private pool was just perfect. So much space in and outside the villa, very quiet area yet only few mins walk to the supermarket.

Great views of the sea and marina too. It was a short walk to the more lively old town with many bars and restaurants to dine at. I've recommended this place to all my friends and family

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Libby M
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
“Stunning villa in perfect location.”
Reviewed October 11, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

We were lucky to spend a long weekend in the villa. It is decorated to a 5 star standard and the location is perfect. You are literally a 5 minute stroll to the old town, and 10 minutes stroll to the marina which you can actually view from the garden. Heated pool is a bonus and the well manicured garden receives the sun all day long. Absolutely delightful to sit in the garden on an evening and watch the sunset. We will absolutely 100% be returning in the future.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jo M
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
49 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Mrs”
Reviewed August 28, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Absolutely stunning villa. Spotless. Decorated to a very high standard. Really good location walking distance to old town and marina. Overlooking marina from villa. Quiet and peaceful but handy. I'll definitely be returning.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guida P
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place to stay in Albufeira! ”
Reviewed August 17, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

I recently stayed at this lovely Villa! The staff were friendly and helpful! Our iron didn't work and it was replaced that day! The location is great as it is near the beach, the marina and the Old Town square. The neighbourhood is quiet which was good for us as we had our 15 month old with us. The view of the marina from the back of the villa is so pretty! The pool was great! The rooms were clean and it was a great space for our little girl! I would definitely come back to this place when we return to Albufeira!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karen M
Glasgow, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Heaven is Villa La Jax”
Reviewed August 16, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
3
people found this review helpful

We stayed here in July 2015 for 14 nights. We shared with family with 4 kids in total and there was plenty of room for everyone. Rooms are very clean and immaculate and have a great amount of storage space. Every room has air con which is a god send when weather is really hot, but the best part of the rooms is the shutters that u can open first thing in the morning and step out straight into the pool area.
The pool is an ideal size and has a shallow end which is great for kids. There is also a shower to rinse ur self off before or after a swim. Sun loungers are really comfortable and the seated area has an awning to allow shade when hot.
Kitchen and living area are very spacious and very modern. There is a fantastic supermarket at the bottom of the hill which is idea for all ur basics and more.
Location is great, close to the marina and beach and just a 10 minute walk from the main square for entertainment. But far enough away to avoid the hustle and bustle of the lively pubs and clubs.
This is a gem of a place and couldn't recommend highly enough! Once you've been here u will be booking to come back again.

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing