We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely private villa, great location.”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Albufeira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Carlycarl...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely private villa, great location.”
Reviewed April 19, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We had a great family holiday at this villa. Good location for beach, small bars & restaurants. Only a short taxi ride to alberfiera old town. Suzanna was very helpful. Would stay here again. The only thing I would say is, it could do with more than one double bed.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 20, 2016
Dear Carly,
Thank you
All best
Susana
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peter L
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Beautiful villa in a fantastic location”
Reviewed August 12, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
4
people found this review helpful

Can't recommend this villa although it was a bit of a squeeze for 11 of us. We have stayed in villas in Albufeira before and this one is certainly the best. Brilliant location to beach - only 2 mins walk to beach and 5 mins to bars and restaurants in Santa Eulalia. The strip is a further 5 minutes. Excellent facilities in the villa, great pool area and barbecue in the beautiful large garden. I would certainly recommend for a party of up to 9 people.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and security
Liked least: Extra seating next to barbecue would have be helpful
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karen P
Okehampton, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Villa Patio - Amazing!”
Reviewed July 1, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We have just returned from the most incredible holiday at Villa Patio and wanted to say a huge thank you to Susana and her sister for such a lovely and much needed break.

The villa is second to none; newly refurbished with a high spec kitchen and bathrooms, lovely bedrooms and a huge sofa in the living area with tastefully coordinated soft furnishings.

Most of the rooms had French windows onto the sunny, south facing patio and the pool was a real bonus for a dip to cool off. A great alfresco dining space with umbrella, plenty of sunbeds and a wonderful built in BBQ completed the amenities.

There was ample room for 7 of us to relax together without being on top of each other and if we wanted some privacy, there was a nicely presented lawn to the side and roof terrace where we could escape with a book for a while.

The villa was alarmed and very secure; set within its own private grounds. A wall to the roadside with electric gates, large parking area and a lovely wooded valley behind meant that we had complete privacy from surrounding properties. It was also surprisingly peaceful considering its proximity to all local amenities.

Our family group were celebrating a 50th birthday, ranging in age from 19-50 yrs and it was perfect for all of us. Just a minutes walk from Santa Eulalia Beach (which was a lovely local beach with a few nice bars and restaurants), a 5 minute walk to Albufeira new town and supermarket, a 15 minute walk to the strip for a more lively night out and just a 5 minute taxi ride to the old town, which cost about 6-7 Euros.

Just before we left, Susana's sister kindly dropped in to offer us a later checkout as the next guests were arriving later than expected. This meant that that we could relax until our transfer to the airport in the afternoon, which finished our holiday perfectly.

None of us wanted to leave Villa Patio, we wished that we had booked two weeks instead of one and we are already planning to return trip next year!

Thank you for everything Susana from all of us!

Karen Pearson

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Everything!
Liked least: More door keys would have been useful as would have a full length mirrors.
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed April 26, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 10, 2017
Dear Guests,
Many thanks and hope to see you in the future.
All the best
Susana Ventura
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;