We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely villa.”
other travelers have booked this property
Relaxing holidays at the swimming pool in a brand new gated condominium with just 22 apartments.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Relaxing holidays at the swimming pool in a brand new gated condominium with just 22 apartments.
The swimming pool right outside the apartment. The inviting crystal water from the swimming pool.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
47 reviews
Relaxing holidays at the swimming pool in a brand new gated condominium with just 22 apartments.
The swimming pool right outside the apartment.
The inviting crystal water from the swimming pool.
The kids pool.
The night view over the swimming pool.
The living room.
The Living room with air-co and log fire and sound system.
The Living room with a couch that opens in a comfortable double bed.
The Living room with the X-mas decoration.
The Kitchen.
Modern kitchen with all appliances - dishwasher, washer & dryer, oven & MW, toaster, coffee machine.
Modern kitchen with all appliances - dishwasher, washer & dryer, oven & MW, toaster, coffee machine.
Modern kitchen with all appliances - dishwasher, washer & dryer, oven & MW, toaster, coffee machine.
The view from the terrace.
Master bedroom with en-suit bathroom, airco, sound system and plenty of storage space.
Master bedroom with en-suit bathroom, airco, sound system and plenty of storage space.
Second bedroom with airco, sound system and plenty of storage space.
Second bedroom - we can provide more 2 beds or 2 cots.
The en-suit bathroom of the master bedroom.
The shower room with the second WC.
The private terrace for your all-fresco meals, with a view to the swimming pool.
The private terrace - we provide the bath towels.
The view from the terrace.
The view from the garden to the BBQ area.
The condominium BBQ on a open grass area.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Albufeira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 47 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
gh405
King's Lynn, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Lovely villa.”
Reviewed August 12, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Our family of 5 have just returned home after spending 2 weeks here. The villa itself has everything you need... fully equipped kitchen, towels, comfy beds etc. There was even a bottle of wine and some water for us for when we arrived! It is clean, modern and is definitely a home from home. We have 3 children, and an extra bed was put in for us. All of the beds were very comfortable. The air-con was a welcome relief as there was a heat wave while we were there! The owner was extremely helpful, and kept in touch with us throughout our whole stay incase we needed anything. The villa overlooked the pool, which was lovely. It is a shared pool but never got crowded at all (it was just us in there most of the time) and there are sunbeds just for the use of this villa. A car is not entirely necessary as there are shops and restaurants within a 10-15 minute walk (a couple are even closer), however we hired a car and found it useful so that we could explore the area around a bit better (Vilamoura, water parks, old town, Gale beach, etc). The nearest beach is also walkable, but it is quite a way in the heat so we did this journey by car. The car also made trips to the supermarket easier. There was a locked garage for the car, so it was very secure. The old town is quite a bit futher so not really walkable, but you could get a cheap taxi if you needed to for about 8 euros. We've all had a fantastic holiday, and if we ever go back to Albufeira then we would definitely book this villa again!

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 18, 2017
Thanks a lot for your detailed review and nice words.
I want to use the opportunity to thank for your care with our place and we will be very pleased to welcome you again any time you want/can.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
joeodonov...
Galway, Ireland
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Another wonderful stay”
Reviewed August 4, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This was our second visit, two years in a row!, to Ana's apartment and we will be back. My wife and I stayed in June with our two kids aged 8&10. The apartment had everything we needed and more, was immaculately clean, located in a lovely quiet complex, not too far from the coast so having a car is ideal. Ana is a great host and really goes out of her way to make sure we had a great time. The pool was right outside the patio door with plenty of sun loungers and toys for the kids to play with. Planning to return next year!

Date of stay: June 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 6, 2017
Thank you so much for your words and description of our place. I also use the opportunity to thank you for the care you had with our place and, as you know, we are very happy to welcome you back any time you wish ;D
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your words and detailed review Im sure it will be great help for future inquirys. I also want to thank you for the care you had with our place and Ill look forword to welcome you whenever you want/can.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Maeve O
2 reviews
“Fantastic condo in a lovely setting”
Reviewed July 10, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this condo. The complex was lovely and the condo was perfectly located on the ground floor looking onto the pool which was great to keep an eye on the kids. The kids loved the pool which had a decent sized shallow end. The condo was a home away from home as it was stocked with everything you could possibly need. The photos are very accurate and there is plenty of space. The owner Ana (and her husband) couldn't have been more helpful from the moment we inquired about the place to the minute we left. Such lovely people! We would have no hesitation in recommending this condo to anyone. There were 3 or 4 restaurants quite close to the condo and a good selection of restaurants at the top of the strip which was a 15/20 minute walk away. It cost about 6 or 7 euro in a taxi to the old town which had a huge selection of restaurants.

Date of stay: June 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your words and description, I'm sure it will be very helpful for future guests. As I said before I'll look forward to welcome you whenever you want/can be back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
638franm
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful holiday in perfect location”
Reviewed July 9, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

A spacious comfortable apartment within a pretty condominium. The hosts Ana and Roel are a friendly helpful couple who have thought of everything you could possibly need.
The pool is lovely and plenty of sunbeds are available.
We used the BBQ one evening but there are lots of places to eat out locally. Chef Matos next door serves great food if you are looking for something a bit special.
Looking forward to our next stay at this perfect holiday destination.

Date of stay: June 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your words and description of our place.
We will look farword to welcome you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Date of stay: June 2017
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 26, 2017
Thank you so much for your words and review, and as I said in your review I will be very happy to welcome you when ever you like; I also want to thank you for all the care you had with our place. Wishes of all the best and hope to see you back soon :D
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
John P
Bristol, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Another Wonderful Stay”
Reviewed May 28, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Beautiful well-equipped apartment. Ana had left several essentials in the fridge etc, for when we arrived. The apartment has a homely feel about it with some personal touches.
Nice refreshing pool and gardens (next to a nature reserve). Perfect place to relax.
If you want to eat out you have the option of using the cafes nearby if you did not want to go into the busier parts of Albufeira.
Ana is always helpful. Highly Recommended

Date of stay: May 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 30, 2017
Thank you so much for your words on your review and as you know I'll keep doing my best to deserve it and will be looking forward to welcome you on your next trip to Albufeira. Best regards to all of you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing