We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (26)
Filter reviews
26 results
Traveler rating
17
6
1
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
17
6
1
1
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 26 reviews
Reviewed September 19, 2016

We really enjoyed our spacious and well equipped villa.
We were at no 509 which was by the pool.
As we were visiting in September it was not very busy and the pool was usually empty so it was great for us to play there with our kids.
Also, the main guesthouse pool area is lovely and very quiet at the time of our visit.
Two nearby beaches. Walking distance or short car drive. Lovely restaurants on both beaches. Great food. Bit pricey but I suppose for convenience. Fish and seafood superb. Fresh and tasty. Good service.
Staff at the guest house were lovely. Specially receptionist.
I would not recommend eating there as we ordered couple of snacks and there were rather poor but breakfast was fine, we only ate once, on the day as it was quick and convenient. Hot items included only scrambled eggs and bacon - both not nice.
There was a good selection of mini pastries and few meats.

Room tip: Villas 510 and 509 are close to the pool and lovely sea view.
Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank MVH1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2016 via mobile

Very gud property all facilities within the apartment the receptionist was very kind nd extremly heplful a lil far from old nd new town albufeira has limitation of taxis always gud to take advice from the locals

Date of stay: September 2016
Thank KaranRaichand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for 3 days. The best was it is so close to my favorite beach. The villas are ok comfortable with everything you need. Staff forgot to clean the balcony. For the rest it was ok. It's a private place with small but very beautiful swimming pool. You can access your villa directly form the garage but if you stay in villa 509-510 you better be driving a smart car because there is almost no space for a bigger car, a good option is to leave it in the street right in front where you can access trough a small gate. The price was high but when you compare with other options it was average.
I will go back if possible and try it again.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank aeroluxpt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2016

We stayed in a luxury villa for a few nights and loved the space and view, however there were lots of small things which just missed the mark, which detracted from our feeling of value for money.
The balcony needed sweeping and wasn't clean, the bathroom amenities (soap, toilet paper, shampoo etc were missing), only some rooms had towels, the kitchen was missing dish cloths, no detergent for the washing machine etc. The 'Private' balcony all but...no privacy when you've got CCTV cameras pointed at you...

Overall a slightly disappointing stay when with a small amount of attention to detail, this could have been a great villa.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Andmiz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2015 via mobile

We stayed in this lodging resort not too long ago. The staff were very generous, welcoming and professional. Room service was also exceptional. The villa was spacious, modern, had an appealing open floor concept, and housed several amenities, such as maid service, and pools,

Date of stay: July 2015
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank RobertShnayder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews