We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic week, fab apartment”
Perfect private position with 3 south facing balconies
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Perfect private position with 3 south facing balconies
Lounge from kitchen Lounge from hallway
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
33 reviews
Perfect private position with 3 south facing balconies
Lounge from kitchen
Lounge from hallway
TV/Dvd Lounge area
New sofa bed for 2019
Kitchen
Kitchen from lounge
En-suite bathroom
Master Bedroom
Family bathroom
Second Bedroom
Back terrace overlooking valley
Back terrace
Front entrance terrace
Front entrance terrace from kitchen
Pool nearest the apartment
Lower pool - one of 4 pools
Childrens play area
Gale Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Albufeira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
KJLush1
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic week, fab apartment”
Reviewed September 30, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Had an amazing week staying in this beautiful apartment. It was clean modern and had everything you needed for a relaxing break away. The welcome pack was brilliant and meant we had everything to hand to start enjoying our holiday straight away. Great location and liked the fact we had 4 pools to choose from. The blue restaurant as we called it was our favourite pool and place to eat. I loved their kebabs and Pina Colada's. Highly recommend this apartment and will definitely be returning. Carol and Stuart were great hosts and made sure we had everything we required to make our holiday very special.

Date of stay: September 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Essex, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed August 23, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: August 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The feeling of belonging to an exclusive
Liked least: lack of wifi
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Southampton
Reviewed July 5, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Date of stay: June 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and extra touches provided by the owners.
Liked least: Coming home.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Charlotte...
1 review
“Mr”
Reviewed July 4, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Excellent Apartment!
Bright, spacious, exceptionally clean and well equipped. A lovely resort to stay with the entire family, with beautiful gardens and pools, several bars on site offering tasty cuisine, snacks and beverages- also very well stocked site shop, offering good value for money.

We will definitely be re-visiting and have already recommended to family and friends.

Date of stay: July 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed June 25, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Date of stay: June 2016
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Helen F
Southampton, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Apartment 431 returners!”
Reviewed June 15, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We loved the apartment and complex so much that we returned again this year in May. We liked knowing that we were going to a lovely place and we were not disappointed. The apartment looked fabulous, lots of new additions since our last visit. The owners clearly care about this place very much.
There is always somewhere new to eat in the Old Town and surrounding areas but also nice to return to our favourites.
Looking forward to going back soon!

Date of stay: May 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
602julie
Essex, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic holiday!”
Reviewed August 27, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We had a fabulous holiday staying for 10 days. We loved the apartment as it is in a quiet location, extremely clean and very well equipped. It was a bonus having a dishwasher and washing machine!
Communication with Carole is excellent and with Sonja who oversees the apartment in Portugal. We had a problem with one of the air conditioning units in one of the bedrooms, and Sonja responded straightaway and an engineer came to fix it.
It is the second time we have visited this resort and we love the clean pools and friendliest of the staff. The quality of the food in the restaurants is great, and getting a taxi into town is no problem.
Our children 14, 11, and 7 have all asked to return next year. Thank you.

Date of stay: July 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location of the apartment.
Liked least: coming home!
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing