We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous location and excellent apartment”
other travelers have booked this property
Panoramic sea views from the terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Panoramic sea views from the terrace
Magnificent flower arrangements Views from the Patio
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
27 reviews
Panoramic sea views from the terrace
Magnificent flower arrangements
Views from the Patio
Views from the master bedroom
Romantic setting
Sunbeds with Old Town in background
Views from the kitchen
Living room with Satellite TV
Newly renovated kitchen
Newly renovated bathroom
Master bedroom
Small bedroom
Shared natural pool with barbeque facilities
Fisherman's Beach, Albufeira
Fisherman's Beach, Albufeira
Nightlife in Old Town
Night view of the Old Town
50 m2 sun terrace
Sun terrace with outdoor furnitures
Many nearby golf courses
Fisherman´s Beach
Old Town
Beach restaurants
Entrance to the complex
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Albufeira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
udzz
northern ireland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fabulous location and excellent apartment”
Reviewed October 31, 2015 for a stay in October 2015
3
people found this review helpful

This apartment is very well equipped with all you need for a holiday and much more. We especially enjoyed the large terrace with the very comfortable deck furniture. It is a real sun trap in the afternoon and close enough to the pool that if it got too hot you could nip for a dip and come back again. The pool was clean and salt water instead of chlorine which was great. There were lots of sunbeds and parasols available and the pool area was uncrowded.
Inside the apartment everything worked perfectly and there is plenty of space to relax.
The Cerro Branco complex is a short walk (5minutes) to the top of the escalators leading to the beach and Albufiera town. This made it easy to go to the beach each day and eat out at night. There is no need for a car. The small supermarket nearby caters for breakfast and lunch adequately.
There are quite a few steps within the complex but this did not bother us, but for an older/less able person it may be more difficult to manage them
Altogether a fab place to stay and with the great weather we had it was a perfect break, I would happily return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and terrace/patio area
Liked least: Lots of steps within the complex
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 6, 2015
We are very happy to hear that you had a great holiday.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
flash046
Dublin, Ireland
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“lovely terrace”
Reviewed September 9, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Great apartment well stocked, clean, English tv chanels, bbc,itv,c4,some sport,news,main bedroom big with wardrobe and safe ,ironing equipment, no hair dryer, dressing table,second bedroom two bed one cabinet to put clothes quite dark,sitting room and dining area very comfortable, large tv,all rooms air conditioned, terrace area large very modern ,not to far walk to shops at end of hill,only and 10-15th beach down exculator some day they did not work going down or others back up,the apartment complex has lots of stairs down to apartments about 3 to 4 flights so was a struggle with cases and shopping or when very hot,
the lady who looks after the apartments in cerro blanco we met on arrival to give us keys and came to remind to to be ready to leave at 11am helps with bags,

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: terrace sitting room
Liked least: steps to apartments
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CarolineG...
Sweden
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely”
Reviewed April 3, 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment is excellent, with a beatiful wiew.
The city was clean and nice.
We had a really good time, relaxing , reading books in the sun on the terrace with a magnificent sea wiew.
I will come back with my family.

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 4, 2015
Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback on our
apartment near fishermans beach in Albufeira.

Best regards

Cerro
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Justatrav...
White Rock, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
90 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“What a beautiful place”
Reviewed October 22, 2014 for a stay in October 2014
3
people found this review helpful

We loved this vacation rental. We were greeted by Esmereldas who made sure we were settled and oriented to Albufeira. The outdoor space was spectacular. There was plenty of space and the outdoor furniture was comfortable. The condo was well equipped, clean and comfortable. The location was superb, overlooking the old city close to the beach and restaurants. It is great to overlook the old town without any noise or traffic. This is an oasis. There were just two of us but the condo would comfortably accommodate four. Our only suggestion is that it would be really nice to have wifi so you could look up restaurants, tourist information and keep in touch with family.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Outdoor space and view
Liked least: No wifi
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 4, 2015
Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback on our
apartment near fishermans beach in Albufeira.

Best regards

Cerro
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Catherine...
South Shields, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Fantastic Appartment”
Reviewed October 8, 2014 for a stay in September 2014
3
people found this review helpful

We stayed in apartment 502 in September 2014.
We had a fantastic holiday following our initial meeting with Esmerelda who was a fabulous host and nothing was a bother.
The apartment was very well equipped and spotlessly clean, the only downside was the numerous stairs on 3 levels which were difficult if you have limited mobility.
I would certainly recommend this holiday apartment to all my family and friends.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 4, 2015
Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback on our
apartment near fishermans beach in Albufeira.

Best regards

Cerro
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
G4376EQRi...
Dublin, Ireland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Modern apartment in central location”
Reviewed August 20, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
5
people found this review helpful

We had a fantastic stay at this perfectly situated apartment. It was spacious and very well equipped. The view from the apartment is amazing overlooking the sea and old town. The booking process was very simple and we cannot thank the owner enough for answering our many questions. The apartment was spotless upon arrival. It is located within a short walk to the old town which is great for young and old alike. When we return to Albufeira this apartment will be first on our list of places to stay.

Richard, Dublin Ireland

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Reviewed July 16, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing