We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great time had”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Albufeira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Julie B
Lancashire, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great time had”
Reviewed September 12, 2014 for a stay in September 2014

We stayed for nine nights , wish we could have stayed longer. All I can say is had a really good holiday would stay at this complex again , the apartment was just right for 5 women and the staff bent over backwards to make sure we enjoyed your stay . Thanks again

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brighton, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 13, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
zoe_burto...
Bali, Indonesia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic family holiday”
Reviewed May 21, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
2
people found this review helpful

My partner and I decided to take our 14 month old daughter on her first holiday and this was the best place we could have chosen!
The apartment was very spacious with ample room for us all and our daughters toys. The apartment is very conveniently located. Just a short walk to not 1 but 3 supermarkets! Located at the top of old town with pretty views it was easy for us to explore the delights of Albufera while pushing a buggy.
The facilities in the apartment are great with a good range of English TV channels, a lovely private seated area outside and great balcony for sunbathing while our daughter napped. The swimming pool is lovely and for the most part we had it to ourselves.
The hosts are fantastic and so friendly with Veronika going the extra mile to make us welcome. She decorated the wall above the cot to help make our daughter welcome which was so sweet. We were given beach towels (as well as the towels for the apartment) which is a great added extra. She also gave us umbrellas to take to the beach which made the very hot sun bearable for us all.
The area its self is lovely and all of the people we met were very lovely and welcoming to Portugal. We didn't venture to the new town deciding to stay in the laid back old town. We had some lovely meals out and would highly recommend Urban Pizza and El Rancho. Both have a great menu and a reasonable priced. At the latter you must try the hot stone steak - amazing!
We loved the holiday and would recommend the location and apartments to everyone of all ages.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool, the location and our hosts
Liked least: no WIFI but it wasn't really needed
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
emma91170
Viry-Chatillon, France
1 review
Reviewed August 12, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing