We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent accomodation”
Swimming Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Swimming Pool
Swimming Pool Sea View from Roof Terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
Swimming Pool
Swimming Pool
Sea View from Roof Terrace
Reception Area
Lounge
Lounge
Lounge
South Facing Decked Terrace
Breakfast Bar
Kitchen
Lounge
Lounge
Patio Furniture
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Hallway
Shower Room
Childrens' Pool
200 metres to the beach
Front and Main Entrance to Bay View
Swimming Pool
Coast & Beach View from Roof Terrace
View of Swimming Pool, Childrens' Pool, Garden & Outside Chill Out Area from Roof Terrace
Street View from Roof Terrace
View of Old Town from Roof Terrace
Street View from front of Bay View
Tunnel to the Beach
Fishermans Beach
Oura Beach
Falesia Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Albufeira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
AMollon
Manchester, England,
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Excellent accomodation”
Reviewed August 18, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We are a family of 4 (kids aged 11 and 16) and have just returned from a week's stay here. We loved it! The apartment cannot be faulted - it has a luxurious feel to it, cracking air con and a lovely balcony for morning brews (it was too hot for us to sit out once the sun was on it!). Short walk to town and the beach and ideally placed for driving to too. The pool area wasn't too busy considering it was the height of season and we always managed to get a sun bed later on in the day. We would definitely consider booking again if we return to Albufeira. Thanks for a fabulous stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and quality of apartment
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yarm, United Kingdom
Reviewed July 27, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ginger279
Greater Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Fantastico”
Reviewed June 13, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

we have just come back on the 9th june from a two week stay in apartment 204, fully modenised and furnished to a very high standard throughout it has everything and more, lovely south facing decked terrace,in a very good position few minutes walk from all bars , restaurants and shops, from enquiry to booking Maureen made it so easy, the information she provided was excellent, we are returning in the next few months :))

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: all of it
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sam M
Wigan, England, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Superb apartment 2 minutes walk from beach and Albufeira old town”
Reviewed September 20, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

You really can't improve on this apartment - our second visit and we can't wait to return for our third. There is everything you would want for a comfortable stay including private wifi, good size TV and DVD. Well equipped if you wish to eat in - although we made little use of the facilities as we were eating out every night at the endless choice of restaurants that the old town has to offer. Lovely space outside to sit and enjoy a drink before setting out for an evening in town. Looking at the other reviews it seems that everyone who has stopped here is in agreement - if you want a great apartment in a great location close to beach and town STAY HERE!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: High quality apartment in great location
Liked least: There is nothing we didn't like
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul C
1 review
“Brilliant stay”
Reviewed July 27, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Fantastic holiday the apartment was better than 5 star. Pool was great. Great bar over the road called Merlins. By chance we even met the owners who are lovely. Will return again.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sam M
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“First time in Algarve”
Reviewed May 20, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This is the first time we booked a private apartment and not sure what to expect,we where taken my wife's mother with us as a birthday treat and looking for something larger than usual.We where not disappointed the apartment was beautiful had everything anyone would require all mod cons and really large and the outside space was delightful, just nice to sit and have a drink before going out for dinner. The pool area was never busy with plenty of sun loungers and spotlessly clean. The location was central close to beach and main square in old town, I would highly recommend this apartment for couples or families and believe the owner has a fantastic two bedroom apartment in the same block which we are looking at for next time we come back.

Traveling group: Other
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
taccount
Western Ireland, Ireland
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Exactly like the pictures. Immaculate!”
Reviewed January 15, 2015 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Absolutely gorgeous appartment!
We loved it very close to the old town and the beach.
Lovely pool!
Easy to get to and from.
Could not fault it would be back here again in a flash!
Loved it!
Wifi wasnt brilliant but survived without!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The living room it was gorgeous and so comfy!
Liked least: Internet didnt stretch to our apartment
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing