We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“brilliant apartment”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
18 reviews
Double bedroom
Double bedroom
Twin bedroom
Large Private terrace with sea views
Large private terrace with BBQ, sun loungers and dining table
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Albufeira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
andymiken...
liverpool
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“brilliant apartment”
Reviewed September 17, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

this is the best holiday apartment ever and our second visit. myself, my wife and our 3 children had a great holiday here again. it is spacious, has absolutely everything you need, washing machine is a great asset, full cooker, air con, smart tv, some books dvds etc. a massive roof terrace with barbecue, table, chairs and loungers. there is also a great pool. it is quiet but a very short walk to lots of bars and restaurants etc. look forward to coming again. very easy to book and well organised outfit.

Date of stay: August 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 21, 2018
Thank you for your kind review, we are so pleased you and your family enjoyed your return visit to this apartment, it goes without saying that we would be delighted welcome you back in the future. Best wishes to you all, Sharon, Carol and Julie.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reedsni
Ballyclare, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Absolutely perfect!”
Reviewed August 26, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

I can only echo the other reviews. Excellent communication from the outset from such friendly, helpful people.... such a well equipped apartment with great cooking facilties and washing machine.....location was perfect- handy to supermarket, restaurants etc...... quiet complex with beautiful pool which was never too busy......gorgeous balcony/ terrace etc.

We hired a car and visited many beautiful beaches along the coast -including Cavalho, Carvoeira, Marinha and Luz. Also had a fab day out at Aqualand and 2 sessions of mini golf at family Golf in Villamoura. Wherever we went though, we always looked forward to coming back 'home' because this is just what the apartment felt like. Thanks to Sharon, Carol, Emanuel and Julie who even paid us a visit to check all was OK.

Date of stay: August 2018
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 27, 2018
Thank you so much for your kind review. We aim to provide all our guests a high level of service during the whole process of booking a stay in one of our holiday rentals. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and found the apartment a comfortable and well located base whilst you explored the surrounding area. Regards Sharon, Carol and Julie.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Waterline...
1 review
“perfect location”
Reviewed August 7, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

The apartment was clean and tidy , great location, very quiet but within a 2 minute short walk to some great restaurants and bars , ten minute walk to the main strip for the the busy night life , and 30 minute walk to the old town. ten minute walk to lovely beaches ...
The set out of the apartment is great , the balcony is over looking the pool from the kitchen and living room area , the side terrace is very good with large table and plenty of loungers and chairs, great private space to have on holiday...

Date of stay: July 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 9, 2018
Thank you for your review. We are pleased you found the apartment to be in a convenient location for Albufeira and its amenities, yet offers a quite private space for you to enjoy. We hope to welcome you back to the Algarve in the future. Best wishes, Sharon, Carol and Julie.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gary s
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great location,fully equipped apartment with great views.Home from home with sun terrace”
Reviewed July 30, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Stayed at this apartment from the 8th July to the 20th of July.Made the booking last year and was kept informed at every stage.Emails from all the staff were excellent and the information was faultless.The apartment is well presented and has everything you need,a real home from home feeling.The security is excellent with electric doors and gates.The rooms are spacious with blackout shutters which helps if you want to sleep in the next morning.The kitchen is fully equipped with cooker and washing machine and dish washer.The sun terrace is great with a stone bbq and great views.The pool area is a great place to chill out and cool down.I can definitely say we had a great stay.Thanks to all the letting staff SHARRON,JULIE,CARROL

Date of stay: July 2018
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 2, 2018
Thank you for your kind words, it is great to receive such positive comments, especially from a frequent visitor to the area. It was lovely to meet you while you were here, and we hope we can accommodate you again in the future, Best wishes Sharon, Carol and Julie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
studles
Pontypridd, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Spacious apartment with exceptional roof terrace”
Reviewed July 13, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We stayed at this apartment in June. From the time we booked to getting our deposit back the service was exceptional. We had a friendly man meet us to hand over keys and show us around. Sorry I can’t remember your name although was quite offended when I offered him a tip.
The apartment was clean, spacious and has a fantastic roof top terrace area along with a balcony leading from the kitchen. Thid apartment was recommended by a friend who stayed last year. The only reason I would not recommend is that I don’t want it to be booked up when I want to stay next time.

Date of stay: June 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 20, 2018
Thank you so much for your kind review of this apartment, we are very happy that you enjoyed your stay and would be happy to welcome you back anytime. Best wishes, Sharon, Carol and Emanuel (The friendly man that met you :) )
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
diannecar...
Warrington, United Kingdom
1 review
“Holiday”
Reviewed September 19, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Had a lovely holiday the apartment was brilliant had everything fab sun terece good kitchen area +living dining room same goes for bedrooms +bathrooms brilliant security would definitely go there again its close to the strip bars +restaurants we all loved it kind regards Dianne

Date of stay: September 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 3, 2017
Thank you for your kind review of this apartment, we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay! Please do not hesitate to get back in touch if you decide to visit the Algarve again, Regards Sharon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Redtulip1...
Stratford-upon-Avon, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Lovely Apartment”
Reviewed September 4, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We stayed here for the first two weeks in the summer holidays. The apartment was great. Loved the open plan kitchen, dinner and lounge. Kitchen was really well stocked with everything we needed.
The roof terrace was a big plus for this apartment. View of the sea, not overlooked and very sunny.

The apartment is on the top floor so a bit of a climb in the heat. Not a problem for us but is a consideration.

The pool was a good size and never too busy. We had no problems getting loungers. The sea is a bit of a walk so we didn't do it every day. Frustrating as if you had access to the next door apartment complex you would be at the beach in no time!

The apartment is very well located for restaurants. We particularly liked Paulo's - they do an amazing steak!

Would we come again - absolutely.

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 8, 2017
Thank you for your kind words. we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay, and liked the apartment, with its good sized, private roof terrace, and location near to some great restaurants. If we can accommodate you in the future, please contact us again, we would love to welcome you back. Regards Sharon and Carol
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing