We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous holiday in a lovely apartment.”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
13 reviews
The balcony in November
The balcony
Pool area showing snack bar
Large swimming pool
The gardens
The gardens
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Albufeira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
margaret...
Scarborough, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fabulous holiday in a lovely apartment.”
Reviewed February 8, 2015 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment is really comfortable, in a great location. A lovely roomy balcony to relax and catch the sun, is a big bonus. We hope to book again later this year.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scarborou...
scarborough
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed February 8, 2015 for a stay in September 2014

We've stayed a couple of times and it's lovely. It's easy to get tothe strip & the beach. The complex is very good your not bothered by other people. A lovely place for a holiday and the appartment has everything.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
865TonyD
Scarborough, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great place for a relaxing holiday”
Reviewed February 4, 2015 for a stay in September 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We have stayed at this apartment 4 times it is a great apartment very spacious and modern with a fantastic balcony for relaxing on . The apartment is within walking distance to the bars and restaurants .We have booked again for may and September this year can't wait

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ismael S
2 reviews
Reviewed September 21, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Lo que mas me gusto es que tenía una piscina comunitaria.
Liked least: No funcionaba el aire acondicionado
Traveling group: Con amigos
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 22, 2016
When I first read this review I thought it was not for my apartment!! This is very disappointing. Firstly I do not usually rent my apartment to same sex teenagers and not usually for only 2 nights but I made an exception because of your nice message.
Regarding your issues:
You were given all details of address and how to find the apartment.
It is not difficult to find, and taxi drivers know where Vila Alba is. Usually they drop people at the reception and we are only 50 mts from reception. You told me you were getting a taxi but when you arrived you were walking it is not our fault you got lost. I was waiting for you for 45 mins.
I am the woman you met and I dispute your opinion, I was not unpleasant to you or your friends.
You messaged that the air-con units were not working and then messaged again to say that it was ok problem solved.
When you booked we did not advertise Wifi we have started advertising wifi for next year.
The apartment was not dirty if you feel it was, please send me photos.
You booked the apartment for 4 people that is the maximum, my neighbour informed me there were at least 6 of you staying in the apartment.
The 'issues' you experienced can not have been too bad as you asked to stay another night!
I will not rent to youngsters again, I have learned my lesson.
Maria Hatton
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing