We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Casa Mitchell Apartments
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
$171
$166
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Almar(Albufeira)(Great Value!)
$125
$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
PortoBay Falesia(Albufeira)
$134
$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$65
$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
$221
$205
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Vila Joya(Gale)
$472
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$279
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Eden Resort(Albufeira)(Great Value!)
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel Frentomar(Albufeira)(Great Value!)
$80
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Ondamar Aparthotel(Albufeira)(Great Value!)
$63
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (188)
Filter reviews
188 results
Traveler rating
107
60
14
5
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
107
60
14
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsplenty of sunbedspool areablue bellthese apartmentsold townstudio numberindian ocean restaurantself cateringbalcony or terracevila brancatoilet papermini marketdown hillfew minutes walklocation is brilliantthe ground floorenglish speaking channels
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
138 - 143 of 188 reviews
Reviewed May 11, 2012

we stayed at casa mitchell for a week 3rd may to 10th may 2012 they very big and clean with everything u would need for self catering appartment we were in room 53 and it was on ground floor next to the pool and so peaceful its really feels you are on holiday and if u turn right and right at some steps cross road and some steps and u are at the beach also a good bar is near to hotel is melins cheap beer had a great time will go back again

Room Tip: room 53 on lower floor next to the pool and some trees with grapefruit on that u can pick if u ask
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank debora1967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2012

people are lovely i would go back again every thing isthey that you want mary m

Room Tip: corner rooms are more sun
  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank guigan79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2012

An excellent apartment, comfortable beds (unusual in Portugal) and spotlessly clean. Maid service with clean linen every other day. close to bus stop, restaurant,s and town centre. Superb value for money.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank JAMES P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2012

We feel we had to drop you a quick line to say thankyou as we did'nt get chance to say it in person on our departure.
You were very helpful and gave us an excellent room at your beautiful Casa Mitchell building across the road from your reception.
We booked to stay at the Villa Recife which was absolutely awful when we arrived on the 3rd of April and as we have previously stayed with you a few years ago i came straight up to see if you could help and you did very much so which we appreciate totally.
It made our weeks holiday in Portugal very pleasant.
I would also like to say thankyou to the maid who was very helpful and pleasant every day.
You have a beautiful set of self contained appartments with excellent facilities and are of a very high standard indeed.
We will have no hesitation in highly recommending you to anyone who is visiting Portugal-Albufeira to come and stay at Casa Mitchell.
We will be back to visit you in the future and once again thankyou so much for helping and making our holiday.

Room Tip: All Rooms Are Good!!
  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank food_is_ace77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 1, 2012

this little place is very good staff very good very cleanshops not fore away love this place food nice lots of restararts and is attractive i hope to go again and see the staff again love mary m

Room Tip: down stair room
  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank guigan79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews