We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“H.M.P Bellavista”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Real Bellavista Hotel & Spa
Ranked #44 of 163 Hotels in Albufeira
Scotland
Level Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“H.M.P Bellavista”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 19, 2008

Just returned from 10 day stay at the Bellavista, Hotel was nice and clean but the staff spoiled it with all their petty rules.
My husband and i are both smokers and enjoy a ciggy with a cup of coffee after breakfast as the restaurant is no smoking we thought that we would have a coffee at one of the tables on the terrace less than 5 feet from the restaurant door were smoking was permitted, this was not allowed as they have 2 members of staff ( Bouncers) on the door at all times checking all guests do not take food or drink out of the restaurant, our coffee was confiscated from us, i was so embarressed and when i asked staff why there were no tables put outside for breakfast to give us smokers the option to enjoy our breakfast it was meet with a shrug of the shoulders and a reply of well we only have seating inside and that is the rules. Mr Manager maybe if you read this please keep us smokers in mind and set up some tables outside in the morning.

The pool area is clean and tidy but there are no where near enough loungers for the amount of people in the hotel and if like me you get up early to have a couple of hours by the pool reading before the rush starts FORGET IT!!!!!!! you are not allowed out to the pool until the WAIT for it !!!!!!door is UNLOCKED at 9am, this is the first hotel i have been in that you have been locked in.
At 9am all guests then make a rush for the beds creating more of a problem as then when you are at breakfast the staff remove towels from beds, Please do not leave your lounger at any time as this happened to us twice once at breakfast and once when we were having lunch at the pool bar when we complained regarding this we were told that we could not leave our loungers unattened at any time so we were just waiting on the arm and leg shackles being fitted to them. There seems to be alot of space around the pool were at least another 40/50 beds could go which would solve the problems.

There is not alot going on in the hotel with regards to day time entertainment, our 12 year old son was boared out of his brain as there was no activitys for his age group what so ever. they have a kids club but it seems to be for the very young. There animations staff did not have alot to do as there were not that many kids using the facility so maybe the could start thinking of activities that the slightly older kids can participate in as the have a fantastic Volleyball area that we used by ourselves and the hotel could use it to play tournements, the Ping pong table was never used and this area could hold 2 more tables and a pool table ( Just a few ideas Mr Manager).

Found the reception staff to be very unhelpfull and very stand offish and beware they will charge you 5% commission to cash travellers cheques even Euro ones, there are at least 4/5 staff at reception at all times but the only time you see them smile is when they are having a laugh and joke with each other . When we were checking out from the hotel we were not even asked if we had enjoyed our stay.

The hotel is 15mins walk to either the strip or the old town it is in a very residental area which is not very clean or well maintained, the pavements are very broken and uneven so take care.
plenty of bars and restaurants once you pass roundabout with watch on it. turn right at the bottom pass the supermarket and you will come to a restaurant called Florenca this was a fantastic coffee shop with cakes and pastries to die for at a very reasonable price. 80 cents for a large coffee and between 1/2 euro for the biggest slice of cake you will ever see, the staff in here were fantastic

We had a fantastic holiday but i think that there are better hotels with more going on and in a better location with more freindly and welcolming staff.

will return to Portugal next year as we really enjoy our time there but we will be at another hotel.

  • Liked — Cleanliness
  • Disliked — Staff and petty rules
  • Stayed July 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lashalouis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hoteis_Real_Alg, General Manager at Real Bellavista Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, July 31, 2008
Dear guest,

Thank you for your constructive comments about your experience in the Real Bellavista Hotel & SPA.
We regret that you were not satisfied with your stay and read your thoughts and suggestions carefully. In fact, we do not have tables outside the restaurant for breakfast. We surely do not want to discriminate smokers, but so far none of our guests had made a similar suggestion and we were not aware that this would represent a problem, as we have tables and chairs in our Bar were people can smoke. However, we will have your suggestion in consideration and will verify if we can put some tables and chairs outside the restaurant to allow our guests to enjoy their coffee and cigarettes at breakfast. We would just like to note that we do not have bouncers outside the restaurant to control our guests. Of course, guests are not allowed to take things out of the restaurant but no one specifically controls the guest. The person standing at the door was most probably our head waiter, who is there to welcome our guests and assist them with the seating.
Regarding the removed towels of the loungers, our staff has the instruction to remove the towels if the chair is not being used for more than 30 minutes. With this procedure we want to discourage the habit of reserving the lounger for several hours with a towel, when it is not effectively being used, just to prevent other guests from using it, a situation that has been criticized often by our guests and which this procedure helped to improve.
We regret that you were not satisfied with our entertainment and activities program. We agree that the children’s club, as it is mostly used by smaller children, might be less attractive for older children, but, nevertheless ,our entertainment program offers still a good choice for older children and adults. However, we thank you for your suggestion to organize tournaments and, although we experienced that most of the guests are not willing to participate, will pass your suggestion to our animation Manager.
We would like to apologize if the service provided by our reception staff was not as attentive and friendly as you could expect it to be. Usually the service provided by our reception and staff in general is highly appreciated by our guests and the described attitude does certainly not correspond to our standards of service. Our Reception and Rooms Division Manager will be informed and we will do our utmost to avoid similar attitudes in the future. In regards to the commission charged to cash Travellers Cheques, this is a common practice of hotels, as the bank also charges a commission to us when cashing back the cheques.
Thank you once again for your constructive feedback. We continuously work in enhancing the quality of our service and therefore take your comments very seriously. We assure you that we will use your suggestions and comments to improve in all the necessary and justifiable points.
Kind regards

Lourenço Ribeiro
General Manager
Real Bellavista Hotel & Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,866 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    486
    735
    435
    139
    71
See reviews for
531
749
35
22
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (415)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
suffolk england
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 15, 2008

Today we returned from a wonderful 7 day holiday at Real Bellavista. From arrival to departure all hotel staff was very professional & attentive.
On our arrival, the reception staff processed the formalities very quickly and we were in our room within 7 minutes, with our suitcases being delivered just behind us.
The room was spotless and remained the same throughout the stay (thank you Fatima!). Ample supply of towels & toiletries and were replaced daily. Piping hot water was always available, regardless what time of the day it was. The aircon was very efficient. We had 7 very hot days (+ 23 C) but never felt hot and bothered whilst in the room, day or night.
The breakfast buffet selection was endless, from fruit, cereals, fruit juices, yoghurts, croissants, cheeses, ham, cooked eggs, boiled eggs, bacon, baked beans, toast, rolls etc. etc. (I feel I have not done justice in describing what was available). All being replenished very regularly by the very large number of restaurant staff, Dirty plates/cutlery are whisked away nearly immediately by the staff but they did not hover around. From 8.30 -10.00 (breakfast peak period) the Restaurant Manager meets the guests and then allocates the table. It was nice to know you not are wandering the around trying to find a table, when there is not available.
We were on Bed & Breakfast basis but did have the Evening Meal several times. An excellent selection available in a buffet style, at a price of 19.95 Euros per head (this includes a bottle of good quality wine between the two of us).
The main bar, outside swimming pool and grounds retained the high standard of cleanliness. The poolside bar provides the much required liquid intake and snacks for the serious sun worshippers at a fair price.
Unfortunately we did not take advantage of the Spa facilities but on the initial tour of the hotel, the Spa personnel were very friendly and informative.
A free hotel shuttle bus can transport you to Old Town, New Town (The Strip) and the Bellavista “sister 5 Star Hotel” (in that order) nearly hourly. Due to position of the hotel it is possible to walk the old /new in about 20/25 minutes although there is an incline from the main road up to the hotel.
There is quite a large supermarket about 6 minutes walk away from the Bellavista in case of those forgotten essentials. There some smaller ones slightly nearer.
As a cautionary note please be advised, at present, there are building works being carried out at the rear of the hotel on some spare land. Although it did not affect us in way it might make an impact in the near future.

  • Liked — All the hotel staff displaying professionism & a caring attitude.
  • Disliked — Guest placing towels on sunbeds and then walking off, which is against the hotel's polcy.
  • Stayed July 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank tr3v0r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hoteis_Real_Alg, General Manager at Real Bellavista Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, July 31, 2008
Dear guest,

Thank you very much for your kind and detailed review of our Hotel and facilities.
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and especially, the service provided by our staff.
Regarding the mentioned constructions, we wanted to assure our guests that we do not expect any inconveniences or disturbances caused by the ongoing works, as it is not a major construction site, but only renovation works on a street, which is still at a distance to our Hotel. At least, we haven’t received any complaint or heard any noise so far and since the works will remain at the same dimension, it should have no impact on our Hotel.
We hope that we will be able to welcome you back to the Real Bellavista Hotel & Spa soon and remain at your entire disposal for any assistance you might require.

Kind regards


Lourenço Ribeiro
General Manager
Real Bellavista Hotel & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tralee
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 15, 2008

I stayed in the Hotel Real Bella Vista in the last week of June.It is by far the the best hotel I have stayed in when I was abroad.

The rooms were excellent .They were air conditioned,had loads of TV channels that showed English programs like scrubs etc.The maids were also very good and they cleaned the room everyday.

The pool was brilliant.No shortage of sunbeds and most times I had the indoor and Outdoor pool to myself.The pool bar had very nice food and it was reasonable also.I would recommend the chicken baguette.

The buffet everynight was very tasty and it was also reasonable.There was a theme everynight.On the Thursday night there was a barbecue and the staff put tables outside so everyone could eat around the pool.

The bar was good but it was very quite most nights..There would be a singer there everynight..It was good.The bar staff were brilliant especially Rui who would come and talk to us each night.

The reception staff were also very nice.They phoned a doctor for us when we required one and they also left me stay on the internet for as long as I wanted even though I only payed for 30 mins:).

The hotel is located about 5 mins walk to the town center where you will find the pingo doce supermarket and the Modello shopping center.We used to get a taxi to the strip and the old town.The taxi are very cheap,they only cost around €4.Be prepared to queue for a taxi when leaving old town.

Overall I loved this hotel and next year I will return for a 2 week stay.

  • Liked — Pool + Food
  • Disliked — Nothing
  • Stayed June 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank ronanole
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hoteis_Real_Alg, General Manager at Real Bellavista Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, July 31, 2008
Dear guest,

We would like to thank you for your nice feedback on the Real Bellavista Hotel & SPA.
It is always motivating to hear that our guests are satisfied with the Hotel and with the quality of our service and friendliness of our staff.
We look forward in welcoming you back next year for another relaxing and enjoyable holiday at the Real Bellavista Hotel & Spa. Should you require any assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind regards


Lourenço Ribeiro
General Manager
Real Bellavista Hotel & Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edinburgh
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 14, 2008

I have just returned from a 7 night stay in the Real Bellavista.

Room:

The room was spotless as it was cleaned on a daily basis. We were on the second floor and whilst the view wasn't great the balcony was a decent size, as was the room.

Meals:

We had breakfast each morning for which we couldn't fault. We never had dinner in the hotel as we preferred to eat out. There are some nice restaurants in the Old Town. We also felt the prices at the bar were pretty steep and the choice of snacks was fairly limited during the day.

Swimming Pool/Terrace

I have two slight criticism's in relation to the swimming pool and terrace. The first is the pool was always absolutely freezing. In was so cold that for most of the day nobody used it. My second criticism is that some sunbeds had towels on them but nobody on them (for most of the day). I also noticed people were putting towels down as early as 7.30am

Entertainment:

Pretty much non existent both during the day (poolside) and at night.

Shuttle Bus:

As the bus only takes a limited number of people, it is advisable to queue up early in order to secure a seat.

Overall:

We enjoyed our stay here and wouldn't hesitate to stay at the Real Bellavista again. The location is ideal as its halfway between the "Strip" and the Old Town. We would recommend this hotel to families.

Generally, the pavements are terrible if you have a buggy/wheelchair. We found we had to walk on the road some of the time. The hill is also pretty steep - this may be an issue, especially if you have mobility problems. Taxis are pretty inexpensive though.

  • Stayed July 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank WA78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Surrey
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 12, 2008

I have just returned from a week in Albufeira, myself and my boyfriend stayed at the Real Bellavista and were very impressed. We booked a package deal through the thomson website and paid £311 each for a bed and breakfast board.
The hotel is located between the old town and the strip, it is about a 15 minute walk to both.
There is a courtesy bus that runs throughout the day which stops at the old town, the strip and Eulalia hotel (sister hotel). The Eulalia has a private beach which is well worth a visit, sunbeds cost 10 euros each.
If you are going to use the bus you need to wait outside about 15 minutes before departure as there is limited space. The runs at night get very busy and it seems to be a free for all with people piling onto the bus- we found it better to walk! Alternatively you can order a taxi at reception, taxis are 4 euros and that will take you to anywhere within a 4 mile radius for that price- very reasonable.
The rooms in the hotel are very clean and towels will be replaced everyday if needed. The spa facilities can be used for 10 euros per session. This includes a turkish bath and sauna, there is also a gym that can be used at 15 euros per session.
If you have a late flight the hotel will hold your bags behind reception so you can go off for the day without worrying about your things.
The hotel pool is a reasonable size but sunbeds can be scarce as people put out their towels and bugger off for the day! There is a heated pool inside and a jacuzzi which was nice when the pool was too chilly.
The breakfast provided by the restaurant is a buffet style and consisted of pastries, cereal, friut and a cooked breakfast- all were served from 7am to 10am.
In terms of the old town, fishermans beach is worth a visit, you have to pay for the sunbeds or you can just lay a towel down. Be warned the sea being the Atlantic is very cold - it was high 30's when we were there and the sea was freezing all day!
There are plenty of restaurants around the town, I didn't really find a favourite restaurant but Tony's does a nice pizza. There is a nice chinese between the hotel and the strip on the main road.
The strip has plenty of nightlife, Matt's bar at the end of the strip is very reasonable with happy hour until 11pm drinks were 3 euros each. There are loads of shops in both the old town and the strip to pick up souvenirs etc.
Overall the stay was very enjoyable and I would recommednt this hotel for a holiday in Albufeira.

  • Stayed July 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CW1985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hoteis_Real_Alg, General Manager at Real Bellavista Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, July 31, 2008
Dear guest,

Thank you for your kind review, tips and suggestions about our Hotel and Albufeira.
We are pleased to learn that you have had an enjoyable holiday in the Real Bellavista Hotel & Spa. We noted your comment regarding the sun loungers and regret if you had any difficulties in finding a vacant bed. We are aware that some people reserve their sunbeds with a towel, leave the area and sometimes just return hours later. This behaviour causes the difficulties you experienced in finding an available bed, as the beds are in fact vacant, but are blocked without need. As we do not want to support this, our staff has instructions to remove the towels whenever they verify that the sunbed hasn’t been used for more than 30 minutes. We will ask our pool staff to pay more attention and reinforce the importance of following this procedure. We would also like to mention that our guests benefit from a 10% discount on the mentioned services of the Spa and all treatments during our Spa Happy Hour.
We hope that we will be able to welcome you back to our Hotel in the near future and remain at your entire disposal for any assistance you might require.

Kind regards


Lourenço Ribeiro
General Manager
Real Bellavista Hotel & Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lichfield
Level Contributor
68 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 108 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 11, 2008

Be under absolutely no illusion - this is an utterly fantastic hotel, which has a stunning indoor pool which you can jump in and swim out to the outdoor pool! - However, this is beyond any doubt what I would describe as a business hotel and is not really designed for those wanting to go on holiday. It's location in the Bellavista area of Albufeira is a little out of the way, it's more of a residential/business district and is therefore lacking anything holiday makers would normally be looking for. Whilst I cannot fault the hotel, it's location is not one I could recommend unless you have been to Albufeira before and are confident in your surroiundings and know where you are going. It's basically slap-bang between the Old Town and the 'Strip' which (even though there's a shuttle bus) makes it a 15 minute walk in either direction to get to where all the action is. That said, a Taxi costs next-to-nothing, but when I'm on holiday, I prefer to spend my time relaxing, not travelling around.

  • Liked — The hotel is immaculate
  • Disliked — The location is not very good, although if you know Albufeira, it's OK
  • Stayed May 2005, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank weasel75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hoteis_Real_Alg, General Manager at Real Bellavista Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, July 31, 2008
Dear guest,

Thank you very much for posting a review of the Real Bellavista Hotel & SPA. We gladly noted that the service and the facilities were according to your expectations, but regret that you were not entirely satisfied with your stay in our Hotel, especially the location of it. In fact, the Real Bellavista is not located in the centre of the town, but at an approximate 10 minutes walk from it. Therefore it is the ideal option for guests who want to be close to all the tourist attractions, but still enjoy a quiet and relaxed ambient. Guests who haven’t stayed in Albufeira before and do not feel confident about the place, and directions to follow, can rely on our Shuttle Bus who stops at the central points of Albufeira . Our colleagues from our reception desk will also gladly assist and recommend places to visit, nice restaurants and beaches not only in Albufeira, but in the whole Algarve.
We hope that despite of this we will be able to welcome you back to the Real Bellavista Hotel & Spa.

Kind regards


Lourenço Ribeiro
General Manager
Real Bellavista Hotel & Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aberdeen
Level Contributor
26 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 6, 2008

We stayed at the Real Bella Vista for 7 nights at the beginning of June 2008. We booked a superior room which was very large with 2 sets of balcony doors on to a huge balcony. The hotel is modern and very clean with a large outdoor and indoor pool. We had free towels from the spa dailly. Sunbeds can be in short supply ..... same as any other hotel, lots of towels without people.
Generally I found the staff very friendly and helpful. One exception ..... We wanted to take the bus to Faro and my wife asked the lady on reception about bus times etc. she was really no help at all and suggested that we take a taxi to the bus station (now) to find out the times of the buses for tomorrow. Why the don't have a timetable or call the bus station I can not understand. They need a Concierge badly, Later in the day there was a man on reception and we asked him the same question and got the same answer.
We took the bus to Faro next day and to Villamoura on another day and the timetables are on the bus stops beside the Modelo Supermarket. The buses are excellent. and the fares are reasonable 3-4 Euro.
We were on bed and breakfast and were very happy with the selection of fruit and cereals on the buffet. The cooked items bacon etc were not always present -- one day thre were two empty servers for bacon and mushrooms - perhaps a little forward planning is required.
These however are fairly minor problems and did not spoil our holiday in any way
The hotel is at the top of a hill and the walk would not suit all. However the free shuttle does a few run, taxis are reasonable and the local bus (a circular) stops on the hill near the hotel and takes you to the centre etc for 1.10 Euro fixed fare -- worth going on just for the run alone. There is a small bar/restaurant with reasonable prices round the corner from the hotel, and my wife and I found it very nice to have a coffee or beer to break the walk up the hill. I can recommend the cheese and ham toasties too.

  • Liked — nice room
  • Disliked — location
  • Stayed June 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank Jock_Aberdeen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hoteis_Real_Alg, General Manager at Real Bellavista Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, July 17, 2008
Dear guest,

We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at the Real Bellavista Hotel & SPA and would like to thank you for your constructive comments. We regret the lack of initiative of our reception in providing you the requested bus timetables. We will speak to our Reception Manager and will make sure that timetables will be available and that the bus station is called whenever the requested timetable is not available. We will also inform our Executive Chef about the missing items and empty servers at the Breakfast Buffet and will do our utmost to always refill the Buffet promptly.
Thank you once again for your kind review and we hope that we will be able to welcome you back at the Real Bellavista Hotel & Spa soon.


Lourenço Ribeiro
General Manager
Real Bellavista Hotel & SPA
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Albufeira hotels
0.5 mi away
Vila Gale Cerro Alagoa
Vila Gale Cerro Alagoa
#27 of 163 in Albufeira
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,473 reviews
0.5 mi away
Luna Miramar
Luna Miramar
#68 of 163 in Albufeira
3.5 of 5 bubbles 439 reviews
3.7 mi away
Alpinus Hotel
Alpinus Hotel
#50 of 163 in Albufeira
3.5 of 5 bubbles 974 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hotel Paraiso de Albufeira
Hotel Paraiso de Albufeira
#92 of 163 in Albufeira
3.5 of 5 bubbles 2,720 reviews
0.9 mi away
Auramar Beach Resort
Auramar Beach Resort
#69 of 163 in Albufeira
3.5 of 5 bubbles 2,765 reviews
1.1 mi away
Aqua Pedra dos Bicos Design Beach Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Real Bellavista Hotel & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Real Bellavista Hotel & Spa

Property: Real Bellavista Hotel & Spa
Address: Av. do Estadio, Albufeira 8200-127, Portugal
Phone Number:
Location: Portugal > Algarve > Faro District > Albufeira
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#16 Family Hotel in Albufeira
#20 Spa Hotel in Albufeira
#30 Romantic Hotel in Albufeira
#31 Luxury Hotel in Albufeira
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Real Bellavista Hotel & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 195
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, TravelUp, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Real Bellavista Hotel & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Real Bellavista Hotel Albufeira
Real Bellavista Hotel And Spa
Hotel Real Bellavista
Real Bellavista Albufeira
Real Bellavista Hotel & Spa Albufeira, Portugal - Algarve

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing