We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous villa!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Albufeira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
mrsstaden...
Cogenhoe, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Fabulous villa!”
Reviewed April 13, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

What a lovely place and so big! We stayed with friends of ours so there were 4 adults and 3 children but the villa still felt big! Gated complex so no traffic or regular people walking about. Lovely garden, didn't go in the pool as it was freezing but the kids did and they loved it. The gate around it relaxed us parents so the kids could play outside without us worrying. Location is great, 5 min drive to the strip, 8 mins to old town. Olhos de agua is close by too. All in all we had a fabulous time and will definitely book here again! Thanks for everything nuno!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
littlemis...
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Highly recommended!”
Reviewed October 14, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

I stayed in this villa with 7 other ladies for a girlie break. The owner was so helpful with all of our requests, including arranging transfers from & to the airport.
The villa itself was modern & immaculate, equipped with everything you need. There is plenty of space to accommodate 8 adults.
We didn't hire a car, but the old & new town were only a short taxi drive away.
I would happily return with friends or family - ideal for both!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Antonia R
Nottingham
2 reviews
“Miss”
Reviewed October 1, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

What an amazing holiday and villa , we travelled as family of 4 with my 5 month old baby girl, the owner couldn't of done any more , the villa was lovely , it had everything we needed they provided a cot and high chair and everything was to a high standard.
It was a great location with automated gates to the complex, quick response to anything we requested.
We hired a car but close enough for taxis to the old town and new. Best holiday by far , safe pool area , my 9 year old loved the pool and jacuzzi bath , even provided a cleaner twice during our stay which was great , we would definately return lovely country and place to stay missing it already

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Journey52...
1 review
Reviewed July 2, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 3, 2017
Nous espérons néanmoins que cela vous aidera dans vos recherches. Nous comprenons qu'une voiture est nécessaire, c'est pourquoi nous avons mentionné dans l'annonce qu'une voiture est conseillée d'explorer la région. Nous sommes très tristes que vous n'avez pas mentionné que vous n'avez pas trouvé la brochure d'information sur la région et aussi des contacts importants car ils sont tous dans la villa disponible pour tout le monde à utiliser. Si vous aviez mentionné que vous n'aviez trouvé aucune information, nous vous aurions donné toutes ces informations à l'heure. Les heures d'autobus ne fournissent pas, car il n'y a que quelques bus qui traversent plusieurs heures d'attente entre les deux. Le meilleur moyen de transport est soit le taxi, soit maintenant les tuK tuK. A bientôt et merci encore.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mayaux c
1 review
Reviewed July 29, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

Traveling group: En famille avec adolescent(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing