We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“fab house pity about the dogs and location”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
20 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Albufeira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
RoisinhE
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“fab house pity about the dogs and location”
Reviewed June 1, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

a very beautiful house described on trip advisor as located on a secondary road it's actually 4feet from an extremely busy road used by heavy vehicles and buses. As for dogs at 8 every night the dogs in every surrounding house start barking which is extremely annoying. The landlady was extremely nice and could not do enough for us.

Date of stay: May 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
spoole74
Borehamwood, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing villa!!!”
Reviewed September 8, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We stayed at this villa for our family holiday and had the most amazing time, Nuno was so helpful and from the moment we stepped of the plane and met up with Patricia and Jose who were our transport to and from places - nothing was a problem, we were made very welcome.
The villa itself was a lot bigger than we thought and was spotlessly clean, the kids were not out of the pool!!! Would highly recommend here, although you will need to get taxis to the strip or the old town if haven't hired a car. Will definitely book here again on our next big family holiday. Thank you .

Date of stay: July 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jake E
1 review
“Wonderful villa and great service”
Reviewed July 15, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Awesome villa for a great price, huge rooms and a great pool. Main road is no issue at all as has been mentioned in other reviews. Fantastic garden and bbq area. Patricia & Jose and there company Komby Tours were brilliant. Very friendly and helpful and highly recommended. We want to go back next year as was lovely. Very clean, close to main strip and has a useful cafe very close. Thanks

Date of stay: July 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The villa
Liked least: The beds
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rachel G
Dublin, Dublin, Ireland
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful Villa, Perfect”
Reviewed June 26, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We stayed at Villa Pescadinha for the first two weeks in June 2015. We were really happy with our stay. The villa was beautiful with spacious rooms and very well equipt. Everything worked perfectly for us and the pool was nice and big. We had a car rented - which I think you need - but location wise it was perfect - about 5mins drive to the centre. I would highly recommend the villa. The only downside for me was that the road outside the villa - although it looked like a little side road - it was quiet noisy with traffic - late at night and early in the morning. If you can live with that - its perfect. I would book again.

Date of stay: June 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool was amazing
Liked least: traffic noise
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Date of stay: May 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 2, 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Date of stay: October 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed April 14, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Date of stay: April 2014
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing