We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great! ”
Review of Jaipur

Jaipur
Reserve a Table
2
Wed, 5/22
8:00 PM
Ranked #1 of 949 Restaurants in Albufeira
Price range: $13 - $17
Cuisines: Indian
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed April 13, 2019 via mobile

My girlfriend and I visited this place whilst on holiday, and we have to say that it was just great! We had the tikka masala and the patia, and they were lovely as well as the garlic and peshwari nans. The service is totally the star of the show - Abi (I think his name is) is fantastic, super attentive and friendly. Made us feel so at ease. Would definitely recommend.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank jayennbee2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,580)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

69 - 73 of 1,581 reviews

Reviewed April 13, 2019 via mobile

Brilliant everything
Great attentive service
Food was so tasty and great value..
Slightly off the beaten track in old town but well worth seeking out..
Best meal we had on our holiday to albufeira

Date of visit: April 2019
1  Thank Oliver L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2019 via mobile

Very good restaurant, we have tried a lot of Indian restaurants around Europe and this is Definitely one of the top 3 , amazing food, really good service and nice environment!
Best chicken korma. I’m
Definitely a place to come back every time we are in town!!
Recommended!

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank 201aleksanderm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2019 via mobile

Delicious food with attentive service. We ordered both the Kashmiri Lamb and Chicken Xacutti to share, with Bombay Aloo on the side. Although very different, each dish was flavourful, aromatic and perfectly spiced. Would recommend in a heartbeat.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank TheWhyGirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2019 via mobile

We came there for the third time in 3 years and we’re still amazed by how good it is and how cheap it remains !
This time I came with my parents ( first time in an Indian restaurant ) and that was a win !

The butter chicken is a must try along with pilau rice and cheese naan ;)
Thanks again for this amazing food !

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank G2271CVjamesg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jaipur also viewed

Albufeira, Faro District
 

Been to Jaipur? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing