We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fab amazing views”

Review of Apartment Vista

Dine on the terrace with panoramic views to the beach, sea and old town of Albufeira
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Dine on the terrace with panoramic views to the beach, sea and old town of Albufeira
Communal Swimming Pool with salt water pool Large lounge area leading out to the 'L' shaped balcony offering sun and shade. Sun awning available
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
47 reviews
Dine on the terrace with panoramic views to the beach, sea and old town of Albufeira
Communal Swimming Pool with salt water pool
Large lounge area leading out to the 'L' shaped balcony offering sun and shade. Sun awning available
Looking through from raised dining area to terrrace.
The sofa beds which can be converted into 3 single beds.
Equipped Kitchen with Fridge/freezer, Washing machine, oven/hob, Microwave, toaster and more.
Spacious bedroom
Bedroom with patio doors leading to terrace.
Large 'L' shaped terrace offering the most fantastic memorable views.
South Facing Balcony View
Dine on the terrace
Bathroom
View from the beach up to the apartment
Watch the Yaghts and boating lifestyle
The onset of Sunset
Wine and Dine on your terrace with amazing views
View from the beach up to the apartment
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Albufeira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 47 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
johnsmith...
Abingdon, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fab amazing views”
Reviewed October 30, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Arrived early morning. Everything Phillipa said about the apartment was true. Amazing views over the old town and fisherman's beach. The balcony was large and very private, with sun loungers witch my wife used most afternoons. The apartment is large for one bed with all the utensils you need for self catering holiday and excellent WIFI. As people have said before, the instructions from Phillipa were excellent from start to finish and always responded to emails and TXT. There are a few steps to the apartment but you soon get used to it and its well worth it for the views from your room. Walk to the old town no more than 10 mins all down hill, we always got a taxi back, 3 euros. The bedroom is fine with plenty of hanging space, beds firm, but we like that. to sum up; Wish we could have spent more than a week in the apartment vista, would highly recommend this apartment, looking to book for next year. Thanks Phillipa.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 15, 2017
So pleased to hear you both enjoyed the apartment and it's location so much. The beds being firm (yes, they are new mattresses) so I guess need a little bedding in but I'm glad they ensured you had a good nights sleep too. I sincerely hope you'll stay again as you would be most welcome. Philippa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 15, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Nov 15, 2017
Dear Lorraine - thank you for your wonderful review and comments, the very much appreciated. It is always a bonus to hear that guests have had the holiday they hoped for and enjoy all aspects of the whole experience. I sincerely hope you'll visit again someday. At least you know how you can work off your overindulgence :-) Philippa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
mid calder
Reviewed September 6, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Nov 15, 2017
Glad to hear you had another fantasitc holiday. Waiting to hear about your next visit. All the best. Philippa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TERESAWIL...
Kingston upon Hull, England, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Amazing holiday”
Reviewed July 11, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Returning for the 2nd time to Cerro branco, we booked with Phillipa who made our booking so simple and also our transfers so easy. We had ano amazing stay. The apartment was clean and tidy and very spacious, the view from the balcony was outstanding. Both apartments we have stayed in have made our stay at Albufeira very enjoyable and would definitely recommend it ! Many thanks we look forward to re booking

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 19, 2017
Dear Teresa - thank you for visting the apartments again and I certainly look forward to hearing from you in the future so I can assist in ensuring you have another wonderful holiday. All the best. Philippa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed June 24, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 26, 2017
Dear Jane - it is always the best pleasure to read a review such as yours as I then know that you have had a wonderful holiday and I've done my job to help you achieve that. I'm really pleased you enjoyed the apartment so much and very pleased to hear it's the best you've stayed in. I sincerely hope you'll visit again as you'll be more than welcome. Philippa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Peterlee, United Kingdom
Reviewed June 11, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 19, 2017
What an absolute pleasure to read your review and it would be my pleasure to have you stay again - please come back :-) It really makes me feel I'm doing the right job when guests like yourself have a wonderful holiday. Thank you for your very appreciative and kind comments. Philippa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 4, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 6, 2017
Dear Claire - The views are even spectacular in the evening, I agree and, I'm so pleased to hear you had a wonderful and, what sounds like a peaceful and restful holiday. I do hope you'll return one day. All the best to you. Philippa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing