We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great value for money and well equipped apartment”
Lazy days by the pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lazy days by the pool
Living/Dining Area with Leather corner unit/table chairs - Free to air TV and DVD Entrance Hallway
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Lazy days by the pool
Living/Dining Area with Leather corner unit/table chairs - Free to air TV and DVD
Entrance Hallway
Kitchen with Dishwasher/Washing Machine/ Fridge Freezer/ Oven & Gas Hob
Kitchen Oven / Gas Hob & Microwave
Evening Relaxation Main Bedroom
Second Bedroom Area - 2 Single Beds
Bathroom with Shower & Bath
Toilet & Bidet
Sitting room area  - TV and air-conditioning unit
Main Bedroom
Breakfast in the Sun on one of the 3 Balconies
Evening Drink on the Balcony
Parque Da Corcovada
Kiddy Play area
Corcovada Club - Drinks and Internet
Corcovada
Santa Eulalia Beach Albuferia
Lazy days on the beach
Santa Eulalia Beach - Watersports
Algarve Shopping Centre
Villamoura marina
Silves oldest cafe
Silves
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Albufeira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
50N1A
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
21 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great value for money and well equipped apartment”
Reviewed September 5, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

My husband, 3 yr old and 3 month old daughter stayed at the apartment from 21 - 28 August 2013. We thoroughly enjoyed the holiday. The apartment had everything we needed. Michelle had arranged the transfer which was extremly smooth and the company even brought along appropriate baby and toddler seats for the journey. Theresa from Algarve Island who picked us up at the airport was great, she even came back a few hours later when she finished work to take me shopping to get our big shop. We couldn't fault the accomodation, we arranged a mid clean locally with the management team which was very easy to do. The onsite Corcovada complex restaurant was great, we ate lunch there most days.
If we were to go to Portugal, Albufeira again we would definitely stay at the apartment again.
Thanks to Michelle for being so helpful and ensuring our stay was perfect.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Air conditioning in all rooms
Liked least: Having to come home
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glenrothes, United Kingdom
Reviewed November 14, 2012 for a stay in October 2012
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Slight noise from the main drag when sitting on the balcony.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Derby, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 4, 2012 for a stay in September 2012
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The apartment
Liked least: The weather was not brilliant but was not bad, anyway who cares we were on holiday
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Belfast, United Kingdom
Reviewed July 30, 2012 for a stay in June 2012
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and the fact that all the apartments are rented to families and not party people.
Liked least: Having to leave.
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tipperary, Ireland
Reviewed September 6, 2011 for a stay in August 2011
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Beautiful clean swimming pools
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
pking88
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Brilliant Apartment, in a fantastic location!”
Reviewed August 7, 2011 for a stay in July 2011
2
people found this review helpful

We went to this apartment as a group of four at the start of July, and throughly enjoyed our time staying in here. It was very clean, comfortable and modern. It had everything we needed from a washing machine to hair dryers. Having a fully equiped kitchen made it great for when we wanted to stay in the odd night and watch a DVD in the apartment. The pool was great and wasnt too busy. The location of the apartment was ideal, close to everything needed. Having had such a great time we are definetly thinking of going back in the near future. It was made all the more easier with the great help from the owner and would highly recommend it to anyone.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: With Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing