We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
  
Ways to Experience Seacret Tours
from $39.32
More Info
from $39.32
More Info
from $33.70
More Info
from $44.93
More Info
Reviews (404)
Filter reviews
404 results
Traveler rating
356
32
6
5
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
356
32
6
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fantastic tour speed boat wild dolphins saw dolphins marine biologist cave tour knowledgeable crew life jackets excellent trip boat trip natural environment rock formations highly recommend this trip amazing caves well worth the money algarve coast great fun
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 404 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Great tour of the coastal caves with a very professional crew. Teo great chaps, knowledgeable and personable. Final touch was seeing the dolphins, a pod of about 20 came around the boat..amazing experience and cannot rate highly enough. Fantastico.....

Thank ExPatpieMon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ndelepine2017, Proprietário at Seacret Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hello!! Thank you very much for your review. We are very glad that you enjoyed the tour and also could see many dolphins.
Hope to see you again.
Best regards.
Seacret Tours.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

My son and daughter spent a great day kayaking. Great company, well organised and highly recommended. Good company and fairly priced.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank GlobeTrotting789825
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ndelepine2017, Proprietário at Seacret Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hello!! Thank you for your review. We are glad that your son and your daughter enjoyed our kayaks tour.
Hope to see you again with them.
Best regards.
Seacret Tours.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We booked this kayak trip before we came to Portugal. We received good responses upon booking. There was good communication prior to our kayak trip requesting a change in time. The check-in was quick and organized. The boat that took us out near the kayak area had two staff that communicated expectations well with all the guests. The boat had shade overhead and good seating. Loading everyone in their kayaks into the water (and out later) was very well done! The kayaks themselves were comfortable and easy to maneuver in the water. Loved the small caves and coastline we kayaked through. The small beach we stopped at was also very nice. Overall I felt this company ran a quality, detail-oriented operation and I would highly recommend.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank sisteromega
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ndelepine2017, Proprietário at Seacret Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hello!! Thank you very much for your review. Your opinion is very important to us and we are very glad that you enjoyed our kayaks tour and our staff.
Hope to see you again.
Best regards.
Seacret Tours.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

After almost 1 hour we finally spotted the dolphins and saw them playing and fishing around our boat: the weather was so cloudy and there were waves, so applause to Axel and the skipper who never gave up!
The caves were amazing and even if the ocean didn't show mercy to us and the poor woman who got really sick (Axel and the Skipper did their best to make her confortable and helped a lot), we had a beautiful experience with even two "extra caves".
The team knows how to deal with any situation and they also provides you rainjackets in case of wind or bad weather.
CONGRATULATIONS!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank VanePolla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ndelepine2017, Proprietário at Seacret Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello VanePolla!! Thank you very much for your review. We are glad you enjoyed the tour despite the sea conditions and you could find dolphins.
Hope to see you again.
Best regards.
Seacret Tours.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Lovely morning kayaking, beautiful views and well organised from beginning to end. Would recommend!!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Cmsgt1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ndelepine2017, Proprietário at Seacret Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello!! Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed our kayaks tour.
Hope to see you again.
Best regards.
Seacret Tours.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews