We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Albufeira
Open today: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Yellowfish Adventure
from $33.20
More Info
from $58.10
More Info
from $41.50
More Info
Reviews (54)
Filter reviews
54 results
Traveler rating
47
5
2
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
47
5
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews quad bikes awesome experience off road great fun hour tour buggy alte landscape apartment algarve
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 54 reviews
Reviewed January 1, 2020 via mobile

The most amazing trip ever, starting from pickup at the hotel. Tour guide really friendly and helpful. Very adventurous route. Would recommend to all.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Tzirel123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YF_algarve, Gestor de Relações Públicas at Yellowfish Adventure, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you so much for your visit and review dear Tzirel123.
Kind regards,
YFA team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2019 via mobile

Booked online with Viator, hosts picked us up from our hotel and took us to the tour start point. We were provided with decent safety gear and had a thorough briefing prior to starting. The buggy was fantastic, easy to drive and in excellent condition. There’s space on the back to stash a rucksack, and space inside for 2 tall lads with no issue. Tour guides were simply fantastic, hats off to our English speaking South African guide who made us feel comfortable and welcome from the start. The trip is made at decent speed, nothing extreme - lots of dust so dress accordingly. Made a few stop offs to drink water / swap drivers, plus at the swimming spot there is a lovely local coffee shop, happy to serve us even late in the season. Can not recommend Yellowfish enough, thanks a lot and see you next year. Tom & Dan, UK.

Thank L2569QNtomt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YF_algarve, Gestor de Relações Públicas at Yellowfish Adventure, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you so much for your visit and review dear L2569QNtomt.
Kind regards,
YFA team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2019

My partner and I done this. And it was so good. It's a great experience. Tour guides and really nice and they keep you safe. On our first stop my other half desided he wanted to drive, well he nearly crashed in to a tree and the tour guides where both over and making sure we where ok before moving off again. We where picked up and dropped off from our hotel. I would definitely do this again!

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Littl3sarah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YF_algarve, Gestor de Relações Públicas at Yellowfish Adventure, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you so much for your visit and review dear Littl3sarah.
We trust next time your other half will do better :)
Looking forward to see you again.
Kind regards,
YFA team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2019 via mobile

Booked over the phone no hassle and headed out to the yard where we met the tour guide. Can't remember his name but the quads were all in great condition. The office was very modern and looked like a well run setup. After a safety briefing we headed off. I've done a few quad tours and this was uo there with the best. Stopped at Nice scenic locations and really enjoyed the tour. He didn't spare the horses either on the quads..... Got to go faster than other tours.... Defo will return when back in area.

Thank 225darrent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
adventure_algarve, Gestor de Relações Públicas at Yellowfish Adventure, responded to this reviewResponded September 26, 2019

Thank you so much for your preference and review dear 225darrent.
We hope to see you again sometime in the future.
Kind regards,
YFA team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2019

Booked the night before almost on a whim, we're really glad that we did it. The quads were great fun, obviously well maintained and easy to ride and the guys there were helpful and friendly. We did the 90 minute tour which with 2 children (10 & 13) was probably enough. You do get very dirty on the trip but well worth it to see the amazing countryside.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank JamesK660
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
adventure_algarve, Gestor de Relações com o Cliente at Yellowfish Adventure, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2019

Thank you so much for your review and preference dear JamesK660.
Kind regards,
YFA team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews