We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great apartments”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Jardins Santa Eulalia
Ranked #65 of 122 Specialty Lodging in Albufeira
Goole, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
20 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Great apartments”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 18, 2013

The hotel/apartment was very nice and We were very surprised that the apartment was so big. It had 2 bedrooms, living room , bathroom , kitchen and big hallway. Really good location, 5 minutes walk to Santa Eulalia beach, about 10 minutes walk to Oura beach and the strip. Intermarche supermarket just 5 minutes away, as well as local ticket shop -where You can buy one or half day excursions ( trips to Lagos,Cape St Vincent, Seville, Lisbon, Portimao or Faro). Prices are so much cheaper there than if You would book it online in UK, so don't do it. Plenty of restaurants and bars with Football on. Albufeira old town is about 35 -40 minutes walk, or You can just catch local bus. Bus stop not far from hotel. You can catch the bus to Falesia beach as it is long walk , about an hour. Great weather for a September over 30 every day.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank MARIO79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

23 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    9
    10
    2
    0
    2
See reviews for
7
10
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Great Harwood, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
49 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 30, 2013

Perfect location 10 gentle minutes walk to the fabulous st.Eulalia beach and the strip. excellent local supermarket, bars and restraunts with in 5mins. 3 pools I indoor, 2 outdoor in beautiful well cared for settlings. Down side if you can call it that no sun beds or umbrellas.The only reason I have given it 4 recommendation is our apartment did not have sky television as stated or hair dryer or iron and some of our apartment was taped together with masking tape and we had no table to eat off. the staff we cannot fault were help full and within days a iron and hair dryer was arranged. the television was fixed but we could only get Portugese tv. Now you may think you are on your hols and don't need tv, but if you have young children or are an older person you don't always want or can't get out every night. having said that I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND the Jardins Santa Eulalia and would not hesitate going back again. Family members stayed at the same time in another apartment and it was fabulous, tho no telly. Our apartment no was D21

Room Tip: Just email and check all that is stated are in your apartment.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Trish H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 15, 2012

When I wrote the review on my stay at Jardins Santa Eulalia apartments in January 2012 I did not do it justice. As I am been twice since then and found the apartment excellent, therefore I downloader some additional photo's. As I say a picture is better any a thousand words.

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank Norman S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 10, 2012

Just got back from my first hoilday in the Algarve, staying at the Jardins Santa Eulalia apartments. Where I had a wonderful stay, good location and great amenity.By side the outdoor pool it had a Indoor heater pool, tennis court, playing area for the children. Within walking distance of the strip for all the good restaurants and beaches. Albufeira also within walking distance (about 15 mins). Make some wonderful friends and HOPE to go again later in the year.

Room Tip: Apartments to the rear are quieter from the road
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Norman S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Albufeira hotels
0.1 mi away
Carruna Apartments
Carruna Apartments
#85 of 163 in Albufeira
4.5 of 5 bubbles 24 reviews
0.1 mi away
Solar de Sao Joao
Solar de Sao Joao
#107 of 163 in Albufeira
3.5 of 5 bubbles 241 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Santa Eulalia
Hotel Santa Eulalia
#95 of 163 in Albufeira
3.5 of 5 bubbles 73 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Ouratlantico Apartamento Turisticos
0.2 mi away
Oura Praia Hotel
Oura Praia Hotel
#79 of 163 in Albufeira
3.5 of 5 bubbles 655 reviews
0.1 mi away
Apartamentos Azul Mar
Apartamentos Azul Mar
#72 of 122 in Albufeira
4.0 of 5 bubbles 16 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jardins Santa Eulalia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jardins Santa Eulalia

Property: Jardins Santa Eulalia
Address: Estrada de Santa Eulalia | Condominio Jardins de Santa Eulalia, Albufeira 8200-269, Portugal
Location: Portugal > Algarve > Faro District > Albufeira
Amenities:
Beach Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #65 of 122 Specialty Lodging in Albufeira
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 2
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Apartment next to the beaches of Santa Eulalia / Oura (10 min walk), restaurants, bars and shops. Building quiet, beautiful terrace in front the pool. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Jardins Santa Eulalia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jardins Santa Eulalia Albufeira, Portugal - Algarve

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing