We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Location A1. Views A1. Apartment A1 = PEFECT”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Albufeira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Jenny H
1 review
“Location A1. Views A1. Apartment A1 = PEFECT”
Reviewed October 8, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

I couldn't have wished for a more perfect accommodation to stay in, then here. Nuno has thought of everything, from fixtures and fittings to bedding and kitchen utensils. Location is a 13 minute walk down into the old town. The views from sunrise to sunset are stunning.

I don't tend to visit a city/town more than once (too much to see and not enough time!) but if I was to, then I would definitely stay here again.

Thank you Nuno. Your accommodation made my holiday perfect.

Tip.. Go to the Beach Basket for food and ask for a table by the window..

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarah B
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Truly fabulous! ”
Reviewed July 3, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

An absolutely stunning apartment with gorgeous views of the coastline. Finished to a very high standard, the apartment is really luxurious and is fully equipped with everything you might need to enjoy your holiday in Albufeira. Lovely pool area in a quiet, safe complex. Only five minutes walk to the old town and to the beach. Convenient underground parking. Nuno was an excellent host. We had an absolutely brilliant week in this beautiful apartment and would highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 5, 2017
We are so happy you enjoyed your stay in our lovely apartment. I am sure all future guests will have the same idea of our apartment and the great hospitality. Thanks again!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
markeroby
Trofarello, Italy
1 review
Reviewed October 25, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
biancas62...
Hamburg, Deutschland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed October 10, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing