We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“October 2017 Stay”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Albufeira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Adrian Di...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“October 2017 Stay”
Reviewed October 20, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Two of us stayed in Albufeira, the bed was comfortable, terrace had a great view and was very clean.

Location: great - 6 minute walk to the bus stop to get you to nearby cities. 5 minutes to old town. Far enough away where noise isn't an issue but close enough to be easily accessible. 5 minute walk to the beach.

Cleanliness: great - slight issue with a clogged tub but nothing that can't be fixed with drain cleaner.

Amenities: great - pool is readily available, the terrace has a beautiful view and the rental itself has everything needed for day to day stays. For those who need it, there is no elevator to get to higher rooms.

Overall, would recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denis M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent apartment and location”
Reviewed September 22, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The Prestige Apartment was definitely that - very good quality, clean, secure and with all the mod cons including WiFi within the apt. The outdoor areas were lovely and clean, either by the pool or up on the roof terraces you have uninterrupted sun (ie no tall buildings around). Andreia and Elizabeth were both very helpful. Location is excellent also, few minutes walk to the beach or the escalators down into the Old Town. We will be back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 3, 2017
Thank you for your review Denis! It's very important for us to know how our guests feel about their stay in our building. It was a pleasure to host you, and we hope that you return.
Kind Regards, Andreia and Elizabeth
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shane D
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely apartment!”
Reviewed July 12, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This was a great place to stay in Albufeira old town with only a 2min walk to a lovely beach and a 5 min walk to the town. Very clean apartment with everything you need and a lovely pool area. Thank you Andreia!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trishul13...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing Apartment, Pictures are exactly what this place is”
Reviewed June 18, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Such a stunning apartment that accommodated 6 of us comfortably! There was one double bed, twin beds, and a double couch. The three storey apartment featured two ensuite bedrooms one with a shower and the other with a bathtub.. the second floor had a big lounge with a fully loaded kitchen and balcony with a beautiful view of the ocean.. the third floor had two open rooftop areas with deckchairs a table with 6 chairs and a barbecue with all the tools needed.
Defo worth the money to stay here, it was just great! Really helpful and friendly staff.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
shane0d
Dublin, Ireland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great apartment in a excellent location”
Reviewed May 12, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
4
people found this review helpful

Booked this apartment for a week at the end of April, start of may. All I can say is wow. The location is ideal, a short stroll from the escalators at the old town. A 2 minute walk to the beach while only a short taxi trip to the new town. The apartment, just fantastic. We met with Elizabeth who was so nice during our trip, even when we locked the key in our apartment!! The apartments are brand new! All modern appliances with tv in the sitting room and bedroom. Large open apartment with nice private balcony. The pool area is a perfect size, although we were the only ones there all week so it was ideal. Plenty sunbeds and umbrellas with a lovely view out to the beach. The apartment block also has a BBQ area for some apartments and a communal BBQ area for the 1 bed apartments I believe. All in all this was a brilliant apartment and would definitely highly recommend. Looking forward to my return visit already!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing