We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Standard of Apartments.....”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Albufeira
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Parque da Corcovada
Ranked #16 of 133 Specialty Lodging in Albufeira
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 20, 2009

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank bettybakewell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (225)
There are newer reviews for Parque da Corcovada
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

215 - 221 of 225 reviews

Reviewed July 28, 2009

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank noeleen-47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2009

  • Stayed: June 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Sponge72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2009

  • Stayed: April 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank tommijonni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
Thank 944alexandrev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Dirk_Grizzly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2015
Thank Jose M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Albufeira hotels
0.6 mi away
Hotel Sol e Mar
Hotel Sol e Mar
#39 of 154 in Albufeira
1,296 reviews
1.6 mi away
Muthu Clube Praia da Oura
Muthu Clube Praia da Oura
#81 of 154 in Albufeira
3,345 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Apartamento Brisa Sol
Hotel Apartamento Brisa Sol
#14 of 154 in Albufeira
1,774 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Hotel Almar
Hotel Almar
#75 of 154 in Albufeira
246 reviews
1.3 mi away
Hotel Topazio
Hotel Topazio
#49 of 154 in Albufeira
785 reviews
1.5 mi away
Golden Beach by 3HB
Golden Beach by 3HB
#1 of 154 in Albufeira
231 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Parque da Corcovada? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Parque da Corcovada

Address: Zona Industrial, Albufeira 8200, Portugal
Location: Portugal > Algarve > Faro District > Albufeira
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 133 Specialty Lodging in Albufeira
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
3 Bedroom luxury penthouse with 2 en-suite and separate w/c in hallway. Huge balcony overlooking the pool in the centre Block (39) Broadband available all through the apartment. Air-con, electric shutters, central vacuuming and keypad entry for security. Fully fitted kitchen with washer/dryer Fridge freezer Microwave all top Zannusi machines. Seating and dining facilities on balcony also sun loungers for those who prefer to sunbathe in private. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Parque Da Corcovada Hotel Albufeira
Parque Da Corcovada Albufeira, Portugal - Algarve

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing