We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just what we wanted”

Residencial Serpinia
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Serpa
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Residencial Serpinia
Ranked #8 of 9 Serpa B&B and Inns
Reviewed April 4, 2012

The Serpinia is a comfortable and reasonable place to stay. The staff is small, but very helpful. What I liked best is the breakfast buffet. They have a variety of cereal, fresh fruit, yogurt, cheese, sandwich meats and bread. The pool area is a nice, new addition.

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ctsoares
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (11)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 11 of 11 reviews

Reviewed August 9, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Christine A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank jduprat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2016, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ernesto Miguel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Diana G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: AC muito barulhento, Gelado no Inverno Remodelação Urgente
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2014, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank JoaoPGama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Nos quartos com vista para a muralha, consegue ver o pôr do sol.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aDoraGuedes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Serpa hotels
6.8 mi away
Pousada de Sao Gens
Pousada de Sao Gens
#1 of 1 in Serpa
18 reviews
0.3 mi away
Beatriz Residencial
Beatriz Residencial
#2 of 3 in Serpa
7 reviews
1.4 mi away
Monte da Morena Agroturismo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Casa De Serpa
Casa De Serpa
#5 of 9 in Serpa
21 reviews
0.3 mi away
Casa Da Muralha
Casa Da Muralha
#6 of 9 in Serpa
7 reviews
9.3 mi away
Cantar do Grilo
Cantar do Grilo
#1 of 9 in Serpa
160 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Residencial Serpinia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Residencial Serpinia

Address: Rua Serpa Pinto 34, Serpa 7830-439, Portugal
Location: Portugal > Alentejo > Beja District > Serpa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 9 B&Bs / Inns in Serpa
Price Range: $33 - $58 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 26

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing