We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Um espetáculo de hotel”
Review of Evora Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Evora Hotel
Ranked #12 of 26 Hotels in Evora
Reviewed August 26, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Normarleal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
asu44, Public Relations Manager at Evora Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (806)
There are newer reviews for Evora Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

706 - 712 of 806 reviews

Reviewed August 24, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AnaClar0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
asu44, Public Relations Manager at Evora Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank madalenamaia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
asu44, Public Relations Manager at Evora Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2013
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank BernardParis75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MargaridaMachado
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
asu44, Public Relations Manager at Evora Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Joyce146
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
asu44, Public Relations Manager at Evora Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dhdben
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Evora hotels
1.0 mi away
Vila Gale Evora
Vila Gale Evora
#10 of 26 in Evora
670 reviews
1.1 mi away
Vitoria Stone Hotel
Vitoria Stone Hotel
#3 of 26 in Evora
974 reviews
1.1 mi away
Ibis Evora
Ibis Evora
#11 of 26 in Evora
963 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
Convento do Espinheiro, A Luxury Collection Hotel & Spa
1.2 mi away
Moov Hotel Evora
Moov Hotel Evora
#7 of 26 in Evora
1,125 reviews
1.4 mi away
Hotel Dom Fernando
Hotel Dom Fernando
#16 of 26 in Evora
400 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Evora Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Evora Hotel

Address: Avenida Tulio Espanca, Evora 7006-802, Portugal
Location: Portugal > Alentejo > Evora District > Evora
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Spa Hotel in Evora
#7 Family Hotel in Evora
#10 Luxury Hotel in Evora
Price Range: $66 - $122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Evora Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 170
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Evora Hotel is situated in the World Heritage town of Evora. We are at a five 5 minute distance (by car) from the historic center. In "Sol Poente" Restaurant we offer award-winning dishes, and our menu is based on the rich regional gastronomy of Alentejo. Our rooms are all well equipped and have all the comfort you need. We have a heated indoor pool, an outdoor swimming-pool for children and grownups,a tennis court, a last generation health & fitness club, sauna, Jacuzzi,Wellness Center, snooker and extensive gardens. We have a Driving Range where you can practice Golf, a Kids Club with babysitting service, upon request. Besides all the Hotel facilities, our front office representatives have the best advise on various spots you may visit around the region. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Agoda, Priceline, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Evora Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Evora Hotel Évora

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing