We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nós voltaremos”
Review of Evora Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Evora Hotel
Ranked #12 of 26 Hotels in Evora
Reviewed August 15, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Xanucha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (838)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

825 - 831 of 838 reviews

Reviewed August 1, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PGeraldes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fernandomalveiro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bilhete_para_Dois
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mmb61, Gerente de relações públicas at Evora Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 11, 2011
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 15, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pjidias
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rosa L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank grandvoyageurNord
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Evora hotels
1.1 mi away
Vitoria Stone Hotel
1.5 mi away
Evora Olive Hotel
Evora Olive Hotel
#6 of 26 in Evora
255 reviews
1 mi away
Vila Gale Evora
Vila Gale Evora
#10 of 26 in Evora
732 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Pousada Convento de Evora
1.1 mi away
Ibis Evora
Ibis Evora
#11 of 26 in Evora
1,012 reviews
3.6 mi away
Convento do Espinheiro, A Luxury Collection Hotel & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Evora Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Evora Hotel

Address: Avenida Tulio Espanca, Evora 7006-802, Portugal
Location: Portugal > Alentejo > Evora District > Evora
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Evora
#5 Spa Hotel in Evora
#10 Luxury Hotel in Evora
Price Range: $77 - $107 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Evora Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 170
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Evora Hotel is situated in the World Heritage town of Evora. We are at a five 5 minute distance (by car) from the historic center. In "Sol Poente" Restaurant we offer award-winning dishes, and our menu is based on the rich regional gastronomy of Alentejo. Our rooms are all well equipped and have all the comfort you need. We have a heated indoor pool, an outdoor swimming-pool for children and grownups,a tennis court, a last generation health & fitness club, sauna, Jacuzzi,Wellness Center, snooker and extensive gardens. We have a Driving Range where you can practice Golf, a Kids Club with babysitting service, upon request. Besides all the Hotel facilities, our front office representatives have the best advise on various spots you may visit around the region. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Otel, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Travelocity, Agoda, Priceline, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Evora Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Evora Hotel Évora

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing