We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Trato y situación... perfecto”
Review of Posada la Robla

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Posada la Robla
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Castaneda
Reviewed August 2, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank opoton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (75)
There are newer reviews for Posada la Robla
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

68 - 74 of 75 reviews

Reviewed July 31, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ana M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ALBERTO A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yaizeta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 31, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank JM1031
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mosai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BeaZaragoza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Castaneda
3.7 mi away
Gran Hotel Balneario Puente Viesgo
9.4 mi away
Castilla Termal Balneario de Solares
7.6 mi away
Aparthotel Playas de Liencres
Aparthotel Playas de Liencres
#1 of 1 in Boo de Pielagos
187 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.9 mi away
Chateau La Roca Hotel
Chateau La Roca Hotel
#12 of 32 in Santander
294 reviews
11.8 mi away
Santemar Hotel
Santemar Hotel
#14 of 32 in Santander
973 reviews
22.2 mi away
Hotel Pineda-Playa
Hotel Pineda-Playa
#11 of 17 in Noja
47 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Posada la Robla? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Posada la Robla

Address: Diseminado La Cueva s/n | a 7Km del Parque de Cabárceno, 39650 Castaneda, Spain
Location: Spain > Cantabria > Castaneda
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Castaneda
Price Range: $88 - $177 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Posada la Robla 3*
Number of rooms: 39
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Posada La Robla is a Rural B&B in Cantabria, 2 Suites, 8 superior double rooms and 6 family apartments equipped with kitchenette, bedroom with double bed, bathroom, some with balcony and a sofa bed or 2 80cm 1.35. Our great little hotel has a guest lounge with fireplace, living environment is equipped with flat screen and DVD. Designed to find peace while watching the fire in the fireplace in the lounge, while enjoying a relaxing music or reading one of those books you wore all year round cornering, along with a natural juice or kindness a good wine, to candlelight.Outside the hydrangeas surround us in the garden and our majestic oak trees that once gave the hotel a manor to which we are grateful and that respect, despite its lack of life and we keep close to your toddler grows strong in the garden. We have finally 6 covered parking spaces and 6 outdoor exclusive use of guests. Since Pas Greenway passes within 200 meters also available for free for our guests some bikes in good to cross it. One for children 7-8 years of age. The hotel combines the seeing stone used for centuries impassive Cantabrian culture and history, with architecture design. In short "a journey, where tradition and modernity go hand in hand", where to stop time and enjoy multiple sensations. Posada La Robla is located 20 minutes from Santander, strategically located in the small neighborhood of La Cueva, which gives you quick access to both overwhelming nature, and the soft murmur of the waves in waters warmer growing and absolutely clear. (M + M - Sea and Mountain). 10 minutes from Park Nature Cabarceno A 20 min de Santander A 26 min Liencres Natural ParkA 1 min to the Via Verde del Pas Nearby trails Pas Trail Route Pisueña Miera Route Cuevas Cave Soplao Cueva del Castillo in Puente Viesgo Altamira Museum and Neocave Spas: Water Temple 10 minutes from Puente Viesgo. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Posada la Robla reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing