We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Superb Holiday”
other travelers have booked this property
Patio
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Patio
Lounge Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Patio
Lounge
Kitchen
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2
ensuite bathroom
Bathroom 2
Terrace
Terrace 1
Beach
Golden sands
Beach Area
Beach area
beach
Golden sands
Typical sunset
Mount Teide
Adeje Golf house
Adeje Golf Club
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Playa San Juan, Guia de Isora, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
763lynn
Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Superb Holiday”
Reviewed March 20, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Enjoyed a lovely two week stay in the apartment which was spotlessly clean and every facility thought of. Would have booked again for next year if the apartment was not already booked. Thank you Margaret for our stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 2, 2017
"Thank you very much for your 5 star review. Very much appreciated. Pleased you enjoyed your stay and loved Playa San Juan and the island as much as we do. Sorry we could not accommodate you for the following year. We would welcome you back anytime."
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
frances15...
County Clare, Ireland
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Super apartment.”
Reviewed November 13, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Everything anybody could wish for, was in this apartment.....spacious, spotlessly clean and lots of dishes, cutlery....iron, hairdryer....great. Erika very patient with us, as we could not get the hang of the TV.. Lots of sun on the terrace from 8.45 to 12.45 and then after lunch off to the beach.....a lovely 15 minute walk away. Some lovely restaurants in village....and prices great. Very pleased with our visit. Margaret, the owner also very helpful printing off our Boarding Cards for Ryanair. ⭐️

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 15, 2016
Thank you for your fantastic review. We are pleased you had a great holiday and loved Playa San Juan as much as we do. It was lovely meeting you both and we would welcome you back any time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cork, Ireland
Reviewed March 31, 2013 for a stay in March 2013
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness and practicality of property
Liked least: Strreet facing patio/balcony not very private and visible to most passers by
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Dec 20, 2013
Thank you very much for writing and giving me a very good review. Very pleased you enjoyed the apartment and everything was to your satisfaction.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Marlin p
1 review
Reviewed June 8, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 10, 2018
So pleased you had a great holiday and loved Playa San Juan and the apartment. Thank you for posting such an excellent review. We would welcome you back again anytime
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
carlospie...
Santa cruz de tenerife
2 reviews
Reviewed September 11, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 14, 2017
Thank you very much for your 5 star review. Very much appreciated. Pleased you enjoyed your stay and loved Playa San Juan and the island as much as we do. Sorry we could not accommodate you for the following year. We would welcome you back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed October 26, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
Google Translation

Traveling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 28, 2016
Thank you very much for your review, very pleased you had an enjoyable holiday and you found the apartment well equipped and the area quiet. We would welcome you back at any time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing