We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from Lounge Lounge seating
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
10 reviews
View from Lounge
Lounge seating
Dining area and view
Dining area
Enter a caption for your photo
Kitchen
Enter a caption for your photo
en suite bathroom
3nd bedroom
rooftop
Pool
Beach area
Beach area from private rooftop
Los Gigantas Cliffs
View from Adeje Golf Club
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Playa San Juan, Guia de Isora, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Simon R
Newcastle, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed September 26, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

A very well appointed and spacious apartment 5 minutes walk from the beach and town centre. This apartment had everything we needed and Kath was very friendly and helpful throughout our stay. Playa San Juan is a lovely place with great beaches, bars and restaurants and coastal walks. This was an ideal place to stay and having both the use of a communal pool (which was never busy) and a very spacious roof terrace, this made the perfect place for us. Very happy to give this five out of five.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: spacious, clean and well appointed.
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 27, 2016
Thank you very much for taking time to give our apartment & Playa San Juan a review of 5*. It makes us very happy that guests enjoy staying in our apartment and love Playa San Juan as I do. We hope to welcome you back in the future. Very kind regards Margaret
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
virsierra
Seville, Spain
1 review
Reviewed January 1, 2018 for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 13, 2018
"Thank you for your lovely review, and I am pleased you enjoyed your holiday. Playa san Juan is a beautiful village and I like my guests to enjoy their stay in Tenerife. We would welcome you back at anytime."
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
floest
Bordeaux, France
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed November 26, 2016 for a stay in November 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Traveling group: Avec mes amis
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 26, 2016
"Thank you very much for your 5 star review. Very much appreciated. Pleased you enjoyed your stay and loved Playa de San Juan and the island as much as we do. We would welcome you back anytime."
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oudiah
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 2, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: la piscine
Liked least: la terasse car sur le toit, il faut sortir de l'apart
Traveling group: En famille avec adolescent(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 4, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to add a review. We are so happy you had a wonderful time & enjoyed the apartment & surrounding area. I am sorry that you had a problem with the Wi fi, if you had telephoned us we would have sorted the problem out immediately. We would welcome you back anytime
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;