We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice place and host!”
Review of B&B Antiche Mura

B&B Antiche Mura
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
B&B Antiche Mura
Reviewed April 10, 2014

Location is good, close to Garda lake and some very nice villages. Host - Simona and her fantastic father - are very very nice and helpful! We liked them very much. Room (we stayed in the annex) is clean, nice, warm (!!). There is also a kitchen in the annex, well-equiped and clean. Bathroom is external but private and very clean. Breakfast is served in a separate building and is very good. Parking is available just next to the reception. Wifi is available in the breakfast room and terrase with a great view of landscapes. Value for money!

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sveta_Romanova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (47)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 11 of 47 reviews

Reviewed January 12, 2014

I spent a weekend at this lovely B&B on the Garda's lake and I really enjoyed it. The room was comfortable, the area is very nice, on a hill with an overview of the lake. The best part are the owners, kind and welcoming family, they really made myself at home. Good breakfast in the morning with sunning view of the lake.

Room Tip: Contact the reception before the arrival and ask the directions to reach the place, they know a bett...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank budgeteurotrip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2013 via mobile

If you have a car, we highly recommend this B&B!

Clean rooms, great location, beautiful view and great hostfamily - SO friendly and serviceminded!

We stayed here for 4 nights, but could have stayed for longer!

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Greteaarhus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Dr-Julius
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
Thank Luca_Pav89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank eltractor1908
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Zdecydowanie lepszy jest pokój na piętrze. Na parterze okna wychodzą na dosyc ciemną uliczkę.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ewa J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Puegnago sul Garda hotels
0.1 mi away
La Casa di Campagna sul Garda
La Casa di Campagna sul Garda
#2 of 13 in Puegnago sul Garda
31 reviews
1.0 mi away
Le Tre Bandiere
Le Tre Bandiere
#10 of 13 in Puegnago sul Garda
7 reviews
1.2 mi away
La Villetta sul Garda
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
B&B Nonna Mari
B&B Nonna Mari
#7 of 13 in Puegnago sul Garda
95 reviews
0.9 mi away
La Petite Maison
La Petite Maison
#6 of 13 in Puegnago sul Garda
16 reviews
1.1 mi away
Nautilus Bed & Breakfast
Nautilus Bed & Breakfast
#5 of 13 in Puegnago sul Garda
43 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B&B Antiche Mura? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B&B Antiche Mura

Address: Via Palazzi Garibaldi 12, 25080, Puegnago sul Garda, Italy
Location: Italy > Lombardy > Province of Brescia > Puegnago sul Garda
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 13 B&Bs / Inns in Puegnago sul Garda
Price Range: $47 - $140 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your B&B Antiche Mura reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
B&B Antiche Mura Lake Garda/Puegnago Sul Garda, Italy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing