We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nautilus Bed & Breakfast
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Belvedere(Manerba del Garda)(Great Value!)
$106
$103
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel Donna Silvia(Manerba del Garda)
$122
$119
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel Porta Del Sole(Soiano Del Lago)
$147
$142
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$410
$300
Official Hotel Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Ristorante Panoramica(Salo)(Great Value!)
$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Villa Schindler(Manerba del Garda)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villenpark Sanghen(Manerba del Garda)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Albergo Residence Molino(Manerba del Garda)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (43)
Filter reviews
43 results
Traveler rating
34
5
2
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
34
5
2
1
1
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 43 reviews
Reviewed January 30, 2013

Nautilus is a fantastic place ! Perfetto! I was there with 3 of my friends at our way to France. We wanted to sleep there just for one night, but we decided to stay for 2 days more ! It is located just outside of beautiful town of Salo- in the center of lake district. The apartment is big, sweet and clean, and breakfast was great as well. The host-Estela-is a nice and charming lady ! So, if you want to visit Lago di Garda-don't think twice-go to Nautilus !

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marko P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2012

The hosts are a lovely couple, which strongly reflects on the B&B. It is clean, comfortable and gives you the "you are at home" feeling right away.
We were provided with a basic breakfast, but could also go to the grocery store and make our own meals in the kitchen.
For our two days at Lake Garda we got great advice on where to eat, have a nice evening and where to go for a swim.
The only thing (as in many nice places at lake garda) is that you really need a car to get around.
If you have one - go there and you won't regret it!

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Phitschii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2012

Excellent stay at this B&B set in beautiful rolling hills overlooking Verona. The rooms are well appointed and have been laid out with a lot of thought, especially the music room which we stayed in. The best two elements of this place are the owners who make you feel extremely welcome and have invaluable advice about the area which they willingly give. We really enjoyed their company and due to their dual nationality Italian, German and English are spoken fluently. The breakfast is well presented with plenty of choice from sweet to savoury. Would definitely recommend to anybody staying around Verona.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MightyDale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2012

Had a lovely stay at BB Nautilus. The room was very comfortable and homely, and the hosts were helpful for any queries we had. We spent a few evenings out in the garden which was peaceful with views of the mountains and vineyards. Everything was very clean, and was useful to be able to have use of the lounge and kitchen if needed. It was nice of the owners to let us use the bikes too and we had a great day cycling to the nearby beaches. Would defiantly recommend a car for this location, we found out the hard way that public transport is very limited around the area, with no buses going after 6:30 meaning we either had to just stay in for the evening of get a taxi which could be very expensive.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Becca K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2012

we had excelent three days at Lago di Garda staying at BB Nautilus. Very kind host well versed in interesting places on Lago di Garda. The place is nice and quiet, clean and comfortable rooms Wi Fi and internet available. We had a nice walk among wineyards just few steps out the house. Warmly recomended!

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Denia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews